Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not go back to this place. Service was bad.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
We were booked into a smoking room and asked for a non-smoking room. The desk person told us that the room had been treated for the smoke. Went to the bar to get a drink and there was no bartender.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hollywood, FL

Enjoyed our stay here

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort, breakfast and price.
Location: Close to beautiful downtown and beaches and all kinds of shopping and restaurants.
It's a nice hotel, clean and quiet, friendly staff and close to downtown and the beaches. The breakfast is pretty good also. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Not so good

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Very noisy plus the passing by train wase very annoying , special during the night!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Clean, only negative was the bed was too hard and coffee too weak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ID

close to dining, shopping & movies.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Location, price, and it included breakfast.
Cons: There are no elevators and I had golf clubs and a big suitcase.
Location: Close to downtown Stuart where they have Ice cream & chocolate shops. On Sunday there was an outdoor market with a band playing next to water.
We accidentally booked a smoking room and they were able to change us the following day to a non smoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good/convenient location

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Staff were pleasant and professional.
Cons: You should include MSNBC to your list of TV stations.
Location: Close to dining and business
The room was clean and the facilities were good. I had a very good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

IF YOU ARE A LIGHT SLEEPER - STAY AWAY

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of my room. Now I can not speak for the rest of the hotel, but my room was accpetable and it was kept up. The only thing I liked.
Cons: Move it to the other side of the town where the airport and the train tracks are not.
Location: Easy to hop a freight train (at any hour) or a plane if needed. Just walk down the street.
If you sleep like a rock no matter what, then this is the hotel for you. If not, STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!! The overall cleanliness of the room was GOOD. The hotel is showing some wear and tear in certain aspects of the rooms. The staff were friendly enough (once they took the time to find my reservation). It is a good (not great) hotel for the money if it wasn't for one thing. The location STINKS!!!!!!! You are directly in the flight path of the local airport (I mean really low flying airplanes) and you are about a block away from a training crossing (the train's whistle works overtime to get through). The planes come once in a while, but the trains come about every 2 hours (and that includes the wee hours of the morning). So if you are a light sleeper or have someone in your family that is (maybe a baby), then do NOT use this hotel. OVERALL - DO NOT STAY HERE UNLESS YOU ARE RIP VAN WINKLE. YOU WILL BE SORRY. I WOKE UP EVERY 2 OR SO HOURS. I WOULD HAVE ASKED FOR MY MONEY BACK IF I WASN'T SO TIRED. I have no idea how this hotel has a 4.1 rating. It should just have a .1 rating due to its location.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Needs major updating

Posted Jan 31, 2015
We spent one night here in a first floor room at the back of the hotel. We were not aware of the freight train tracks close by; trains blow their horns and pass by in the wee small hours of the night. The room was dingy with outdated furnishings. If the other rooms in this hotel are the same, this place needs to be gutted and totally re-done. I paid over $100.00 for one night; should have been $29.99.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to Flordia

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Location,Facilities!!!!!
Cons: nothing
Location: Beach, Beach,Downtown,Resturants
Great hotel, nice pool,good food and a perfect location. I will be thre again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Great service

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Location: Jonathan Dickson state park
The hotel staff was courteous and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable, and included all the amenities that were advertised. The hotel was quiet, clean and organized. I would definitely stay here again.