Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rooms ok, less than minimal Continental Breakfast

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Cons: Offer a real continental breakfast, refresh bread/bagels every day
They claim to have a "Complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast - Now with Fresh Pancakes". The facts are their continental breakfast does not include cream cheese or yaourt. There was plain only bagel not refreashed every day. The first day I asked for cream cheese and the attendant told me "no such luck for today" so I had to be grateful for bagel and peanut butter. The next day there was still no cream cheese and no yaourt so I decided to be grateful for my breakfast somewhere else. Rooms were ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax, NS

close to airport! Plus.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: close to the airport
Cons: sinks, lights
The hotel was quite dated however the room was pleasant. The bed and pillows were really cozy. The breakfast was great as well!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda R.from Hannon

Powerlifting Meet

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room we were in had something wrong with the pipes, and they started with LOUD,BANGING noise at 5am. Considering I was competing in the morning it was not great. Also they needed to plane the bathroom door down and every time you used the washroom you woke up your partner. I mentioned this to the front desk but they did not offer any compensation. Not impressed. Poor sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by da ve

No Spa tub

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
There service was good , the outdoor pool was closed and the spa tub was non -existent --although it was listed -there was not one at all .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Adamfrom Quebec

tres bien

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A part la decoration defraichie, le personnel etait tres acceuillant, le dejeuner bien et lhotel tres propre !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry Gurielfrom USA

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall stay was good. The continental breakfast could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Erinfrom Regina

AWESOME

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was AWESOME!! Service was even better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business travelerfrom New Jersey

You don't get what you pay for

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arriving at the hotel, there was no receptionist. I sat down and waited 15 minutes, and a lady showed up. Not the most smiling or friendly person I have met. The hotel booking system was down, so even though I had prepaid for my stay through hotels.com, I now had to surrender my credit card and accept being charged again (reminds me I better check that I got my refund). My room had a dodgy smell, and the air conditioning unit was LOUD. For what I paid, I would have expected a better quality experience.I did not risk trying out their break fast, I just got up and left, without looking back. Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com