Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by carol from Washtucna, Wa.

not recommendedfor

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Pros: 1. they had a pool. 2. they had smoking rooms for those that smoke.
Cons: bad neighbor hood.
Location: close to downtown
It was the first hotel I have ever stayed at that didn't at least make the bed every day, nor did the maid clean the tub or the sink. There was hair in the sink from a previous person or persons. They are very unorganized, manager and assistant manager not up on technology.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience

Posted May 11, 2013
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the second day they provided us with another bath towel, another hand towel, and two washcloths.
Cons: Everything
When we checked in at 1:30 a.m., the air conditioner didn't work. There was no glass in the room so that we could get a drink to take our pills. There was one bath towel, one hand towel and no washcloth. The picture on the web site is at least 25 years old. We were there two nights, and the room was never made up the second day. Best we could tell from the available evidence, the motel caters to a clientele more accustomed to using a motel by the hour than by the day. I was extremely disappointed, but happy we did not see any bedbugs.
1 out of 5
by Jim

The Worst ever, they should go out of business.

Posted May 11, 2013
Pros: LEAVING
Cons: GO OUT OF BUSINESS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: GHETTO
Disgusting, dirty, staff horrible, i'm in a car club we got nine rooms. No was one was Satisfied with their rooms. Dirty carpet, lights in didn't work the staff gave us the light bulbs to change them are self's.Air conditioners didn't work it was hot that day.the swimming pool was very Dirty couldn't use it the City of Yakima Closed to the public. when it was time to go to bed the sheet in some rooms were very dirty. we told the staff, they said the washer was broken.Some of group got there family's and left.. Just Real bad...... Expedia sh ould know what hotel they put in their web site. i\I used you (Expedia) for many years never had a problem with your choices you put in your site ,But this is TERRIBLE.....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jarine

Don't bother staying

Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
This motel hasn't been remodeled ever. It has an odd smell and the bathrooms wallpaper was coming off, the tub looked dirty because it had no more glazing left and the toilet caulking was disgusting. We were doing volunteer work so by the time we got in each night it was nice to have heat, a bed and a shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knights Inn Yakima Wa.

Posted May 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
First let me say that if I hadn't driven so far, being so late and not knowing my way around I would not have stayed here! The pictures I saw on the web site did not match my room. The bed sagged in the middle, stains on the carpet, paint on the bathroom ceiling coming down and the drain in the tub was not working to great as I was standing in water while taking a shower. The over all condition was old and ruin down. I do not know how this hotel could rated two stars? Very unhappy customer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Issaquah, WA

Never Again

Posted Sep 15, 2010
The air conditioning unit was extremely loud, the towels were rough, my socks were filthy after walking on the carpet, and the breakfast was pathetic. My husband travels across the country for 6 weeks and never had he stayed in a motel of this low quality for the price we paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2010 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drug dump

Posted Aug 9, 2010 on Hotels.com
The room was small even for a motel. I was propositioned by a women with no front teeth that was looking to make some money. There was foot traffic going in and out of the room next to me. Definately something fishy going on. Will NEVER stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2010 on Hotels.com