Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

言ったモン勝ちみたい

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: なし
Cons: 常識
Location: 湖の見える部屋なら文句なし。
チェックインをしたとき、フロントに用事があっていたとき、共に前の人が終わるのを待っていたのだが、後からきた客が、まだその前の客の対応が終わっていないのに話しかけていった。 結局そのままぬかされた。 すかさずこちらが先といって対応させたが、オイオイ マリオット 名前が泣くぞ。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana Pfrom Curitiba

Triste

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel em reforma ! Tínhamos q pegar dois elevadores e uma escada rolante até chegar ao quarto! Quarto antigo ! Não sabiam passar o cartão de crédito para bloqueio de despesas(Não usavam a moeda local por isso não dava certo) ! Não indico, mas a localização é boa!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, following your recent stay with us! We were distressed to understand from your rating and the comments, that you were disappointed that our main building is under renovation. The main building of the Zurich Marriott Hotel was built in 1972 and since then has undergone various major renovations from the inside. From the 8th December 2014 until the 15th March 2015, all rooms in our main building are being transformed into Marriott’s new guestroom design. As we are excited about this major transition we would be delighted to welcome you back in the new bright rooms during your next visit in Zurich! Thank you once again for your valuable comments and we do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Zurich Marriott Hotel within the near future. Sincerely yours, T.Riedi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chan Yeefrom malaysia

0

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was during construction time, so lots of areas were closed and not convenient to walk around the building or have a good view of zurich
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Igorfrom Geneva

New Year Eve in Zurich

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom firenze

Hotel bellissimo ottima posizione

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Sono stato a zurigo per vedere i mercatini e la citta e devo dire che sono entrambi bellissimi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by REGINAfrom Singapore

Zurich Experience

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff is helpful. The room is clean, we had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

交通近 飯店好

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
交通近 飯店好
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

It was a wurst room....

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Though not really empowered, the staff was very nice. Executive lounge worth the extra money.
Cons: Attention to detail -- its the little things that will get you to five stars...
Location: Great location - short walk to the train station. Easy to get to and from the airport.
After a long journey, we decided to upgrade to an executive room. We got into our room, started to unpack, and were overcome by the smell -- wurst and body odor is the only way I can describe it. Housekeeping came, opened a window and sprayed extensively, but then we only had a room that smelled like chemicals and wurst. Moved to a new room. This one, also an executive room, also had its challenges - only the AC (versus the heat) functioned, and there were lightbulbs that needed replacing. The answer for the hotel was not to move us to another room, but to bring in a space heater, taking up considerable amount of the floor space (in an already crowded room). The classy thing would have been to at least offer to move us to a functioning room...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Não volto, prefiro os hotéis antigos na old town!!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
A localização não nos agradou, pois o hotel fica do outro lado da Old Town, considerando a estação como ponto de partida, o que fica cansativo após um dia inteiro "turistando". Fizemos a reserva pela Hoteis.com, no check in a recepcionista não conseguia achar a diária com café da manhã, embora eu tenha mostrado e-mail confirmando, com número de confirmação, após minha insistência ela finalmente encontrou a reserva, informando que era promoção e por isso ela não tinha encontrado. Quarto "de promoçao" nos fundos do hotel e andar baixo, podia dar bom dia aos motoristas que passavam na rua ou paravam no sinal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great option

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was great. Close to the train and old town.