Ratings based on 1,510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Price in a great location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean. There were a few things wrong cosmetically with the room however They are remodeling so expect some construction. New mattresses were being delivered the day we were leaving. The only real complaint that I had was that there was a sound in the bathroom that sounded like there was a bee hive in the vent. It came and went so I suspect it was water pressure in the pipes! The hotel was located in a great place and we were able to park (which was the cheapest rate in town) and walk everywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R0]

Just excellent

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: So clean.
Cons: The distance for the convention
Location: Close to convention
I rented 5 rooms for my organization for the convention 4life 2016. We do not have any complains.i recommend to my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Fl

Love, love, love ya Peachtree Inn

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Aquarium
Even while construction was going on, the hotel staff was very cordial. Desk clerk Shay is the best. And the ladies that are in charge of the delicious breakfast buffet were outstanding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If possible...Don't stay here!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to downtown
Cons: Close until all your construction is finished and you have addressed the pipe issue.
Poor experience, loud constant buzzing noise from the pipes in the bathroom. Staff apologized and reminded us that the hotel was under construction. I stated this has nothing to do with the construction. Was told to run the water in the bathroom and that maybe that would help. I was given ear plugs. Three couples ahead of us had the same complaint. No manager was available to address my concerns and no other room was available to move into. Walls are paper thin...we heard every conversation from the room next to us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

This hotel is more like a motel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The whole hotel needs to be remodeled.
The walls are paper thin. You can hear the guests next door and all outside noise from the street. This hotel also have roaches.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Ok...but there's a reason it's cheaper.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Staff was great. Buffett breakfast was very good.
Cons: AC was very noisy as well as other loud noises. Under construction.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting, dirty, unhealthy!!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Splattered substance all over the bathroom wall, something stained all over the the shower, deep water stains from leaks on the ceiling, AND BEDBUGS ALL OVER THE BED. The worst part, EXPEDIA wouldn't move me to a different hotel until the next night so I had to sit there on the edge of the bed until daylight so I could just leave. Absolutely the worst hotel I have been in for at least 20 years... DISGUSTING
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The good: Conveniently located. Lots of walkable destinations. Hotel staff was friendly. Breakfast was sufficient. The bad: Rug in my room was old. Toilet in my first room didn't work so I had to switch rooms because maintenance went home. My room was not made up one day even though I left my room by 9:30am and didn't return until 4pm. No bottled water in room. Hotel is run down. I wish I took photos. I will next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norddeutschland

In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Das Hotel liegt relativ zentral. Man kann vieles fussläufig erreichen. Sehenswert sind u.a. die Coca-Cola World und das Martin Luther King Haus mit Infocenter pp. Der Service im Hotel ist stark verbesserungsfähig. Das Einchecken hat sehr lange gedauert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was so expensive in comparison with the quality offered.