Ratings based on 1,110 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again .

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: We needed a clean place to lay our heads and this met our requirements . We would stay again . Staff was friendly and made warm cookies each evening .
Would stay again . It met our needs for a clean hotel and a comfortable bed . Friendly staff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Location: Right next to Cracker Barrel and about 7 min from Bronners/ downtown Frankenmuth
Nice suites, needs a little updating but still pretty nice and spacious for the money spent, staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel close to Frankenmuth

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Friendly staff, breakfast was OK. Large Jacuzzi suite was clean and roomy. King bed with a sofa and desk area. Pool and hot tub were great. Only disappointment was that the pool area closed at 9 for kids under 18. After a day of shopping and dinner in Frankenmuth, it didn't leave much time for the kids to enjoy the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

King suite next to highway (316)

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, accommodation breakfast, great idea for adult only pool and hot tub time.
Cons: Thicker curtains in this room, so light can be shut out.
Location: Frankenmuth - Bronners, many restaurants, etc.
The suite was great, quite large room and at a reasonable price. Hot tub worked fine and was a decent size, enough to fit my wife and I but not enough for a party LOL. There were only two down sides to this suite. It faced the highway therefore if it were a busier night you definitely would have heard it. Additionally, because this suite faces the highway lights peer directly into this room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boscobel wi

Clean quiet

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Clean quiet close to many restaurants and great shopping breakfast could have fresh waffles not frozen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 6, 2017
The hotel was clean and well kept. The staff was nice and friendly. The shower pressure was awful. That's a biggie for me. Also the other guests were questionable. Not the hotels fault but plays a role in my next stay. the location is good, close to Birch Run and Frankenmuth. Not a lot of great food options. It kind of shares the parking lot with cracker barrel which we loved. Get the dumplings!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stanton,MI

Girls shopping weekend

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We were very pleased with our stay. Our room was very clean and the beds was the most comfortable. The only negative aspect to our room was the air was too dry. I would suggest bringing a diffuser or humidifier if staying during cold months. The hot tub was wonderful! Not to hot. We will be staying at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Asked for extra bedding for comfort... was refused. Hotel is average... nothing special and quite costly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

15 min drive to Frankenmuth

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Close to Frankenmuth
Location: Frankenmuth and Birch Run Outlet mall are both 15 mins away. Cracker barrel right next day.
Great service and breakfast was good. Front desk was very helpful when our blackout blinds fell down when we closed them. Has indoor pool which we didn't have time to use. 15 min to both Frankenmuth and to Birch Run outlet mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Nice stay as we visit Frankenmuth

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Nice hotel...clean and close to Frankenmuth. Clean room and a lots of room for4 adults. Will be taking the bfast in the morning.