Ratings based on 1,593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near DIA

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport
Staff was very helpful and attentive. Rooms were comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Close to Denver Airport

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: I liked everything. The service was great.
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: It's near the airport, a 7-11 and bar-grill. The hotel is strictly there to provide an overnight stay for airline travelers and do a great job.
The staff was so helpful. We checked in the night before our flight with the idea of unloading our rental car, driving to rental return, taking van to the airport and getting the hotel van back. The person at the hotel desk gave us great advice on where the rental car van would drop us and where the hotel van would pick us up. Great advise and all went quickly. Plus, the hotel van driver offered to stop at 7-11 so that we could pick up anything we might need and gave us a review of the next door grill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It's a nice joint. It was clean, a little worn. (Poorly repaired damages). Everything worked. In general, a pleasant stay. On the spendy side, but very competitive in the market location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Very convenient, clean, safe, and just what I need

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We always try to stay here when we have an early flight out of Denver. Because it is so close to the airport and they have shuttle every 30 minutes! They even start the free breakfast at 5 am for us early birds, there coffee is great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total inconvenience

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We were staying the night so we could make a 6am flight the next morning. We arrived at around 9:30 the night before the flight. When we got to our room we walked in to a blast of heat, it was nearly 90 degrees in that room (AC unit off). We cranked the air and started to get the kids ready for bed. 30 minutes went by and the AC had only kicked in twice in that time so I went to the front desk to let them know it wasn't working and see how we could resolve. A gentleman from the front desk came to our room around 10:15 flipped on all the lights so now the kids were back up to assist with the problem. He confirmed what I had told him, the AC was not working and asked that we get our things and he would get us another room. We stood in the 80 degree room for another 20 minutes and finally went to the hotel lobby, two tired kids and separated luggage in tow. Now it's nearly 10:45 and the guy is still not to be seen so I had the young gal at the front desk figure out where he was because 3am was getting closer and closer. Finally he strolls down the hall and takes us to our room. As my wife gets the kids resettled for bed I ask the guy from the front desk how we can get some sort of compensation for staying in a room for less than 4 hours, his response,"you booked on Expedia so we can't do anything, that is your fault". I wasn't even going to waste my time blowing up at him, I just shut the door and tried to get a few hours of sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pearland, tx

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
I like the Quick and fast service. The staff are very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlingame,. CA

Gave away my reservation but charged me

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: nothing at all
Cons: don't give away confirmed reservations
The hotel gave away my reservation because they were booked, they then told me (after arriving at 1:00am) that expedia had cancelled my reservation which is NOT true. They found a room, made me pay cash for it, sent me there and there was no AC. Outside it was still in the 80's. When I left I discovered that they had not only took my cash, put me in an oven of a room but they charged the card that was on the reservation, the very same reservation they said I had cancelled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Exceptionally helpful staff!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Loved the staff! exceptionally kind and accommodating in all my interactions with them.
Cons: The rating of this hotel should be above 2.5...although technically a budget, travel hotel it should be at least a 3 or 4!
Location: 4-5 miles from Denver airport...which is then easy to transfer to downtown Denver.
I was stranded in Denver for a day (thanks to SW); the staff went over and above accommodating my travel issues. The shuttle drivers were exceptionally responsive about getting back/forth to airport. I will reserve here again; and recommend to my community!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Christina G, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your response and stay. Hospitality is our top priority
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

It was a place to sleep, probably wouldn't go back

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Facility was supposedly smoke free, but someone had definitely been smoking in my room. Facility charges guests $250 if room is smoked in. Called front desk immediately upon walking into my room. They claimed they didn't have any other rooms, no discount for room that had strong cigarette odor. Op
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Christina G, Hotel Management
We are very sorry for this unfortunate incident and your unpleasant stay. Our hotel takes our smoking policy very seriously and will be more active in keeping our hotel smoke free (and oder free)