Ratings based on 1,205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

great stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel staff are so friendly and helpful, very welcoming! The hotel is very central and so close to the station, perfect for our need as a city break. Clean, air con we perfect. Would recommend to all!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osnabrück, germany

Central and modern Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Our room was very small but lovely! Perfect for what we've payed! Staff was very nice and super friendly, the included Breakfast was awesome! Our Room-window Faced the Street, so ist was a Little bit noisy but we could still sleep. All in all: i would totally recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Snyggt hotell med centralt läge

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nyrenoverat hotell med hjälpsam personal och mycket centralt läge. Kan varmt rekommenderas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Nice hotel located near major tourist spots

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable for sure Its quite far walking to the ponte vecchio but still okay distance. 5min walk to santa novella station. Breakfast was nice as well. It is very affordable and i loved my stay at globus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa maria , ca

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Check in and out very smooth. Everywhere very clean. Room and bathroom spotless. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel is close to many things such as bus stops, train station, central market etc. There is an elevator. Breakfast was included and very good. Plenty of selection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
今回は、仕事で一名での、ダブルベッドシングルユーズでのコメントです。 メイン通りからちょっと入った場所(駅からも直ぐです。)どこに行くにも便利でした。 室内全てが新しく、とても清潔。 室内の広さ、立地的にも コスパあり、若い方にお勧めなホテルです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Good location!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I stayed in this small hotel with my hubby for 3 nights. Overall the staff services was good n the room is clean n tidy. Location was excellent within 5-15 mins walk to all the tourist attractions n SMN train station. The only complaint was the wifi internet there. Very slow n can't be connected all the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautifully renovated hotel near the train station

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Great location for a quick walk from the train station. Easy walk into the city center. The staff was the friendliest I've encountered. Views from the room were lovely -- the nearby chapel's illuminated dome. As I understand, the lobby is being relocated downstairs (to avoid the 2nd floor check-in). There is also a lovely breakfast area. Room's had high-tech air and entry systems. And our bathroom was simply enormous by European standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

excellent location

Posted Jun 13, 2016
veriy helpful and friendly staff. excellent location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NL Canada

Hotel in Historic FLorence

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pleasant hotel in old Florence. Be ready to lug your bags to reception but overall a good experience.