Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Reasonable rates, central location

Posted May 13, 2017
Suitable for one night stay for business traveler. Comforts are parallel to its rates.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark, didn't feel very clean

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Looked at reviews before hand and thought it wouldn't be too bad, but when we got there, the room was extremely dark, and we could see it hadn't been cleaned very well. No bed bugs, but still didn't feel comfortable like I was sleeping in a clean bed!
4 out of 5
by Kyla

Decent but don't count on breakfast

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and the room was nice. Bed was super comfy with lots of pillows! BUT I was severely disappointed with the "free complimentary breakfast". I would have rather of gotten another hour of sleep than get up for that. There was barely anything to actually eat. There were little baby muffins, 2 kinds of cereal, and a waffle mixture premade to put in the wafflemaker. Their juice containers didn't work and had OJ and milk sitting in buckets of ice. I was pretty put off by all that, I've stayed in many hotels, including the cheaper ones, but the breakfast was the most pitiful I've ever seen. Other than that and not being able to drink the water or use the ice due to contamination of the water that no one tells you about, it was a great place!
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by zhou

very bad experience on HOTEL booking

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad experience, I booked on the first day of the hotel, and payment, but when I arrived at 10:30 pm hotel, the front desk told me not my reservation, and told me that they did not cooperate with the HOTEL, I am wondering I received a confirmation mail is how the matter, I contacted the HOTEL telephone customer service, a long time no one responded, after a long wait, I stay in more than one hour, I waited in the cold midnight Hour, my 5 year old son so cold, this scheduled to ruin my whole trip. Finally, HOTEL admitted to improper transfer, and willing to compensate me for $ 6. I want to say, if it is you, are you willing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freeway noise will keep you up

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Loud because it's close to the freeway, good rooms I guess. Tiny bathrooms, mini fridges, microwave, two beds.
1 out of 5
by Joseph

Don't stay here if you have $10 to go elsewhere

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
No amenities like alarm clock, coffee maker or remote for the tv. I chose this hotel because I was going to bring my dogs. But luckily I found a pet sitter and did not bring the dog. The proprietor still wanted to charge me the additional $30 for the dogs I never brought. I had to shown him my car at checkout to prove I didn't bring them. Have to go to Fort Wayne at least twice a month for the rest of the year. I will not be staying here ever again.
1 out of 5
by Elias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel by interstate

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The free breakfast was sparse.
Location: Near many restaurants and two major roads (Lima Road/U.S. 24 and I-69) that enable easily getting anywhere in town.
Nice clean room. We were in town for a funeral and found location convenient.