Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south bend in

Posted Mar 11, 2018
It was just ok . The people there were nice and good customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2018 by HEMAL, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us and we will try our best to give you best service next time you stay with us. Thank you once again
3 out of 5
by Ashli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steve

Not bad

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
Place was ok. WiFi was weak at best. Needs some repairs. Not a bad place for the price.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Should be condemned

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Orbitz
The room smelled that I had to go buy air freshener before we could sleep. The furniture was so old it was falling apart. In the bathroom the tub was so stained up you were afraid to stand in it and the toilet was come off the floor. Then they let this person stay next door and male/female Harass us to the point I demanded our money back only for them to say they would not. They moved us to the other side of building. My car was keyed and I think the person done it but they said I can't prove it. When we were leaving we found out that person ran three other families off to the other side cause they would not give us our money back. I am not done with this yet as I am going to corporate with all this. I would never let my worst enemy stay there.
3 out of 5
by Steve

Good value

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine. The room was clean, needs some work but nothing that I wouldn’t expect for the price. Staff were friendly and efficient. The free breakfast was basic and simple.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
My one night stay here was very pleasant. The beds were comfortable, and when we ran out of waffle mix in the morning, they refilled it immediately. great for the price.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Clean, Pet-friendly, Easy Overnight

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Other than the difficulty understanding the front desk clerk, we found the hotel to be what we paid for. Clean, pet-friendly with small pet-fee and close to restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Good, close to airport, Bad close to airport

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location was close to the two ice arena's where my son was playing hockey.
Cons: Hotel needs remodeling.
Location: Fort Wayne is a very nice midwestern small city. The Day's in is only 5 minutes from both of Fort Wayne's Ice arenas.
Hard to believe this is a Days Inn, the hotel needs many repairs. Case in point the door to my room looked like it had been crowbared open multiple times, it didn't close tight resulting in lots of airplane noise. I was only able to sleep by turning on the very old and very noisy airconditioner as background noise to drown out the airplane noise. The towels were thread bare and sandpaper stiff. The room had a musky odor. I have stayed in many business class hotels, this is definately business class accomodations. If you are on the skids or are picking up cans at the side of the road for a living this is the hotel for you!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels