Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
room is noisy since it is right off the highway. room is old and outdated, but it was clean. has TV, good water pressure, and breakfast. for the price, it was alright
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and clean.

Posted May 17, 2016
Cons: Nothing unless I would expect to pay more.
Hotel was relatively inexpensive and clean. The staff was friendly and efficient. I could expect nothing more. Some traffic noise due to close proximity to the interstate but it wasn't very loud. I will stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Most disgusting room ever!

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Every thing
Location: Was close to the gym we had a basketball tournament at
I checked in requesting a non smoking room as I did not even know there was such thing as a smoking room in the US anymore and they put me and my son that has asthma in a smoking room and we did not even stay I went and booked another hotel down the street. They were rude, the hotel was "under remodel" and the room next to it I am pretty certain was being used for drug deals. This was the nastiest place I have ever been. Do not stay here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

hotel stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: needed updating
Cons: everything
Location: OK
The rooms were clean, but just needed alot of updating..... And I mean alot of updating..... Very small rooms. Breakfast was OK.... Just thought the hotel could use some remodeling......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price was modest, but so were the facilities.
Cons: Better room cleaning and prep.
Just needed an overnight location while on a road trip. Located right next to the the Interstate, I knew the room would be barebones with a lot of road noise. But I was quite disappointed in the room itself: the floor in front of the bathroom sink was sticky, no soap, and the room's rug felt damp - as though newly cleaned with a Rugmaster. I didn't walk around in bare feet during my brief stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but noisy

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean. Our room was closer to the expressway so it was very noisy. Air conditioning didn't work very well. I wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Pleasantly suprised

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Super quite hotel. Maybe not the most up to date but totally got the job done. Well lit outside at night and very quit in room for being so close to the highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay at a decent price

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place for a quick pick. Was impressed with the room and comfort level
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pendleton, IN

Couldn't be more pleased.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Location, price, comfort and security of room.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: N/A
We needed an overnight reservation at the last minute. Had no time to research quality, just went for vacancy, location, and price. Our relatives made our reservation, but they'd never stayed there either. We were lucky, very lucky. The hotel was fine in every respect. We'll gladly stay there again should we need an overnight place to stay in Fort Wayne.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place was really nasty

Posted Jan 22, 2016
This place was really nasty, the quality of this room was poor.. You walk into and you feel like your not clean. Water was warm didn't even get hot. Corners of room weren't clean, we also found items from a pervious stay underneath the bed.