Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hot springs

rude staff dirty room

Posted Aug 17, 2016
the staff was rude from the very beginning. we got there before check in time and when we ask if we could check in early the girl snapped at us and said you have to come back at 3. when we came back at 3 the man that was working acted as though we were a pain and that we were making him have to work. when we finally got to our room I started to unpack when I noticed there was a bathtub full of water and the toilet was rusted on the backside. I then went to lay down and stepped in a soaking wet floor right by the bed. by this time I was too tired to complain but when we left and the woman asked us how our room was I told her about the water. she was not surprised and told us that it was the bathroom leaking into the room! I was stepping in leaking bathroom water!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are sorry your room was not properly serviced and not in a condition that’s ready for check in. We can do better, and we apologize for letting you down and for the lack of hospitality shown. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the excellent service we normally provide the next time you are in our area. Guest Relations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Better priced motel for staying close to downtown.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Terrible. Refrigerator in room not cleaned out. Maintenance is poor eg. Sink doesn't drain properly. May work for someone that needs to stay a single night or so.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minot, ND

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel was great, but it was way too hot there. Glad the AC worked so well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

nice pool

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: the pool was nice and hotel staff was nice and the breakfast was good in them morning
Cons: beds and air conditioner
the hotel employees are real nice. when we got there our phone didn't work, tv didn't work and air was messed up. got tv somewhat working, got phone to work and told us the air would work better with door shut. the bed was off it's frame and hubby almost feel to the floor. wasn't even on a regular frame it was a homemade box frame with no boards. the beds are hard so if you have a bad back don't sleep there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a bead for a night.

Posted Jun 9, 2016
They put us in a handy cap room, not used to having a chair in the shower.
3 out of 5
by Randy from hot springs ar

bad beds. bad pillows

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were uncomfortable. The mattress kept slipping off the bedstand n it was killing my back. The pillows were small n thin so my neck hurt the next day. Good breakfast choices. Pool area was nice. But won't b staying here again.
3 out of 5
by Bobbie from Marion,Ark

Weekend get away

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We will stay here again. Nice room, no bugs,floors,tub,bathroom and beds were clean and nice. Just try to get your room around front, I think some people live there and they are around the side. The swimming pool and yard was was really nice..
3 out of 5
by Mary from Bossier City

Good deal for the money

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel rooms are being fixed up for the upcoming summer season. But would give it another chance to see what renovations are done.
3 out of 5
by Stethen

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Had roaches in room
3 out of 5
by Jack

Served it's purpose.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean for the most part. Old place with a cosmetic update. A/C unit was loud and rattled all night. We were in town for a show at a local bar so a bed and shower was all we needed. Like I said, it served it's purpose. Would not stay here if I visiting HS for a few days to relax. Would get something nicer/more comfortable.