Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake havasu city

Très bien

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Proche commerce et lac. Parfait
Nous avons fait plusieurs fois des séjours dans cet hôtel, toujours très bien accueillis, propre, grande chambre, coin salon, frigo, petit déjeuner correcte, proche commerce
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

OK stay for a night

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Business travel stay. Quiet place. Good breakfast. Clean room. Comfy bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: though no lake view was minutes from London Bridge and all things a visitor might need. Complimentary breakfast is very basic but is a nice touch
Cons: No elevator...rooms on bottom floor are pet friendly and smoker friendly. If you are allergy or physically challenged, this might be problematic.
Location: London Bridge, take a lake sightseeing boat ride, rent a jetski, walk the channel-walk to Rotary Park, people watch, use world-class skateboard park
bargain last minute stay for business, 2 room suite allowed for a bit more breathing room and a small dining table to work from. No lightning internet but served fine...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Schlechtestes Hotel auf unserer Rundreise

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Nichts! Wir fühlten uns nicht wohl!
Cons: Alles
Location: Es gibt genügend Essensmöglichkeiten
Hotelzimmer war abgewohnt und es war dreckig! Schaute so aus als ob es gar nicht saubergemacht wurde! Kopfkissen schauten aus wie nicht bezogen. Bettwäsche war dreckig und mit Kaffeeflecken. Ich beschwerte mich sofort und bekam ein neues Zimmer! Das hatte wenigstens frische Bettwäsche, wurde aber trotzdem von uns desinfiziert! Möbel in die Jahre gekommen. Frühstück wenn man es so nennen sollte, na ja Kaffee war gut den Rest kann man vergessen! Das Frühstücksgeschirr alles aus Plastik! Hier muss man nicht Frühstücken!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for price

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Clean good sized rooms and nice staffs. Facility could use a little updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Decent for a Spring Break town

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Was in a quiet location, and close to the London Bridge if you plan to visit.
Cons: Updates and a deep clean of common areas.
Location: Lake activities & the Bridge are what Lake Havasu City is known for; it's pretty quiet (and HOT) in the off season.
We've stayed here a couple of times, when visiting family in the area (and never during spring break!) It's not great, but it's not the worst I've stayed in either--we slept fine. It's definitely dingy in places and showing its age overall, but at their prices, you really shouldn't expect the Ritz Carlton. The late night staff person was great, and the one on duty in the morning was friendly as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yucaipa, CA

The Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good pool. Great continental breakfast.
Cons: Air conditioning in the summer months.
Location: Great location within walking distance to the London Bridge etc.
We thought the hotel was nice, it is clean. The room air conditioner was noisey and didn't keep up with the temperature set. Eventually the room cooled down a bit but it was still quite warm. The pool was good. The continental breakfast was great. It's a nice clean place to stay and we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Wir waren dort für eine Nacht während unserer Rundreise, Familie mit 2 großen Kindern. HAtten ein 2-Queen Bett Zimmer mit zusätzlicher Schlafcouch. Sehr großes Zimmer, angenehm komfortabel und ruhig gelegen am Rande von Page (nicht weit weg vom Zentrum). Wir würden wieder kommen!
4 out of 5
by Dorthe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kesha from Porterville

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Cute little hotel but the continental breakfast needs a little work