Ratings based on 1,238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

wish they had indoor outdoor pool?

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable Beds
Cons: Outdoor pool
It was okay. It has never taken me that long to check in? I think she was new?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxville,tn

nice on the outside, smelly on the inside.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything. it needs to be updated and have everything changed. it all smells like they bought the furniture from someone who smoked all of their life
Location: it's Vegas. there's everything to do
smelled like the room had been smoked in for 20 years but had to sign a paper saying I wouldn't smoke in my room. the room smelled so bad they wouldn't have known it. the tv didn't work, the toilet was clogged which made the shower slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a one night stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: Enlarge breakfast area, and make sure bath tubes are reasonable solid.
Location: It is far from a strip - because of roads it is about 20 minutes drive. So if you want to go to Vegas take something closer to it.
Nice hotel - rooms are clean, but bathrooms are outdated and need some TLS. When I stepped into a bath tube it was cracking the way so I was thinking it will just break under me. But overall experience is good. We reserved two rooms - one room was regular while second was significantly bigger. So they do have nice rooms there - pay attention when you choose which one to book. Rooms are not very quiet - somewhere in a middle. Elevator is quiet so even if you will be placed next to it, it is not a big deal. Breakfast was good, with hot meals, omelet and sausages, waffles and cereals, but breakfast area is very small, just for 3-4 families. For the size of hotel it need to be bigger. Pets are welcome - so if you need / want to take your dog with you, that's OK. There is an inside pool and spa which look quite good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay and I would stay here again!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Everything was great! The breakfast was perfect. We had everything to choose from.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Dangerous hotel! Please don't go..

Posted Jul 7, 2016
We were there in this hotel for a day. It is around 30 miles away from the strip. When you first enter, the hotel looks OK to stay. The real danger is at night, when you get bad insect bites in the bed. I had such bad pain that I couldn't walk the next day, there were bites all over my hands and foot. Terrible experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Nebraska

Hotel is fairly close to Vegas ~

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Was not happy when first checked in - Didn't get the room we were told over phone - Made the best of it while staying there - The inside pool was broken ( felt this was one of their own drawing cards ) ....... Actually talked with the Manager - he knows how we felt when we left ! The staff was great - that would've been one reason if we ever went back to stay - it was fairly quiet atmosphere - not enough shade or places for pets to go to the bathroom - need grassy areas !!! Overall experience was fair ! We stayed there to attend a convention in Las Vegas because it was only one of the closest hotels that would allow our pet because he weighs about 75 to 85 pounds & that was a major plus for us - we truly appreciated the staff & our requests were accommodated by them ( within their hotel rules , of course ) !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy to access
Location: Hoover Dam
Affordable, decent size room but small bathroom. Check in went smoothly and the room was a little bigger than I thought. Air Conditioning worked well. I didn't get to try the breakfast - we had to leave too early.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stinky!

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: nothing!
Cons: tear it down!
stinky rooms! Doors do not lock! really bad experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel away from The Strip in Las Vegas

Posted May 23, 2016
We found the hotel to be ok. It was obvious from the amount of deodorizer that was everywhere that they were attempting to cover up smells. The fragrance was a bit overwhelming and caused us to cough a lot. No way to open a window to get fresh air into room to get smell out. Was surprised to hear a dog barking in room in the morning. Understood that they allowed pets, but thought they might be confined to certain areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, WI

Overnight stay on a road trip

Posted May 22, 2016
This is is a clean property with friendly staff. For the price it was a good property