Ratings based on 7,582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna, Italy

Vegas!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Location e i ristoranti
Cons: room service
Location: Ottima posizione sullo strip
Tutto Ok, l'hotel è bellissimo, in splendida posizione sullo strip anche rispetto ad altri hotel, e veramente non hai bisogno di uscire mai. Purtroppo, unico neo per cui ho dato un voto più basso, la pulizia della camera che, non solo non è all'altezza di un 5 stelle, ma soprattutto per ben 4 sere consecutive siamo stati costretti all'ora di cena a telefonare alla reception perchè nessuno eran venuto a pulirla.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, England

The Fabulous Palazzo Resort Hotel & Casino

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: I can't think of anything that I don't love about the Palazzo, as above it is a fantastic place to stay
Cons: Nothing comes to mind in terms of improvements at this time
Location: Being on the north end of the strip it has a fantastic quietness that is really appreciated, it is also very handy for the Fashion Show Mall .
I have recently just got home after staying at the Palazzo for the 3rd time in a row (previous stays were in April and July this year, all UFC event related trips) and I can't be happier making this place my Las Vegas home after 2 separate friends were always telling me I should stay there (I was slow on the take up but I finally did it). From the painless check-in process to the out of this world value suites available to all the great facilities on offer, this truly is a fantastic place to stay and I am very happy to have just booked to return at the end of January for my 4th stay in less than 12 months.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice but not worth the hype....

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Palazzo was nice hotel but not worth the hype. Great location. The shower was horrible especially with the trouble it had draining. Not the cleanest of bathrooms in a room of this caliber. The couch in the room looked like it was from the 1970's. Absolutely horrible. Not even comfortable. Mattresses were ripped and she bedding was a low quality. Check in desk staff were great. Dealers were very nice. Restaurants were over priced for the quality. Pools were nice and the hotel itself is in a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: location and set-up inside
Cons: rooms and linen are starting to show their age. The bed was lumpy and uneven.
Location: Close to the Wynn to take advantage of their great buffet. Across the street from the Fashion Mall.
Pros: great location on the strip. I love the location of the elevators from parking to the front desk to the elevators up to the rooms. Doesn't require a lot of walking and walking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Exklusives Hotel mitten am Strip

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Lage: Direkt am Strip, alles ist im Grunde fußläufig erreichbar. Zimmer: Die Suiten sind sehr gut ausgestattet, Fernseher und Telefon sogar im Badezimmer vorhanden. Hochwertige Marmorfliesen runden das Gesamtbild ab. Personal: sehr zuvorkommend und äußerst freundlich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Spacious rooms, great pools and clean casino!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, clean pool facilities, clean modern looking casino facilities, nice dining locations.
Cons: A floor plan in the middle of the casino where you can easily work out where you are - mainly for food and drinks.
Location: Gambling, and lots of shows, nightclubs, pool parties everywhere including at this casino/hotel.
Originally I booked the hotel forgetting to add my IHG membership. The first room I checked into was very spacious, clean and on level 42 with a great view of the golf course. As soon as I asked if I could attach my IHG rewards Number to the room just for the points, and they upgraded me to level 47 and a view of the pools and the strip. The room was effectively the same but just higher. When I made the original booking I was given a hotel credit to spend in the hotel. This proved to be a little harder to spend then I thought. It didn't include things like drinks at the bar and some of the food. The staff were all very professional, happy and well presented. Overall I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice hotel in centre of activity in Vegas.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Large suite, good amenities.
Cons: The cleanliness in the room could have been much better. The pool deck was showing some serious wear and tear.
Location: Great location.
Suite was expected as we had stayed at the Venetian in the past. Good quiet room with lots of space. The room could have been much cleaner. Some wear and tear in the pool area and this area could have been cleaner too. Good location and plenty of things to do in and outside of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey mexico

hotel palazzo

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: habitacion y casino
Cons: servicio en la cafeteria, me atendió la srita. muy mal (no me dio el servicio)
Location: todas las actividades...falta tiempo y dinero pero exelente
un hotel muy agradable, la recamara excelente, el casino y en general muy bueno, con ganas de regresar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NZ

Awesome hotel with a few let downs

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Stayed for 4 nights, upon arrival we noticed there was a drink missing from the fridge (which later appeared again half empty and charged to our bill, was later removed however) also one of the beds was collapsed on one side, this was also rectified (however not quite as quickly as promised, "someone will be right up" turned into over an hour. General room condition and cleanliness was also subpar for a 5 star hotel, found quite a lot of dust and the bath mat had lots of black hairs on it. Room service was good, expensive and took quite some time however very tasty, and the rooms are much larger than other Vegas hotels, would recommend the Bellagio or Ceasars over this place, Bellagio has a much higher quality feel and is much cleaner, a wee bit disappointed but would consider staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I would stay here a thousand times again beautiful hotel.