Ratings based on 2,264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to LAX

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel very nice. Alot of extras thst are fee based. Parking should be free. Sports bar was nice waitress was more worried about socializing than taking care of customers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It's close to the airport, nice service and nice hotel. Valet parking efficient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I loved the comfort of the bed! Clean, but basic room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Tolles Hotel vor den Rückflug nach Hause

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Ausgesprochen nettes Personal, schöner, großer Pool. Leider fehlte hier eine Bar, hätten hier sicher voel daran verdienen können!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excelente location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Cons: Better service in check in and check out
The room excellent, quiet and comfortable . The shuttle to the airport excellent service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bogota

Very closet todos airport

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Good service and good staff, very close to airport, 1 hour to Hollywood .........,,,,,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was fine only parking very expensive

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Everything great except please can you make us get free parking next time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and friendly staff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was a nice experience after a terrible vacation that I was greeted with a smile and hospitality from the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Cons: The sound of the air conditioner.
Arrived at 11pm. Depart at 6.45 am Not much time to experience the hotel. Disappointed to pay the full rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Great staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Location: They are close to LAX and have shuttle service to the airport.
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The hallways are a little noisy at night but I would definitely stay again.