Ratings based on 2,396 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I had a nice time in this hotel and loved my room. There was a slight imperfection with minimal impact. The Hotel is currently under construction during the hours of 9am to 6pm. This makes for a little confusion since check-in is in a rear conference room. Current condition is really nice. Can't wait to see the finishing touches. Will make it too knotch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's near to the airport

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Bathroom is too small. the bed is too soft. the shuttle bus is nice for airport transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was nicely remodeled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient airport hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This big and busy airport hotel had a very efficient shuttle and fast check-in/out, perfect for my last-minute, forced overnight airport stay. Room and bathroom felt a bit old. My only negative issue was the very loud airconditioning. When it kicked in, which it did frequently, it drowned out the TV and did not make for a restful night. Pool area looked nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel with basic amenities

Posted Mar 3, 2017
70s looking hotel near the airport. Very long walk from the elevator to room due to hotel layout. Poor WiFi in rooms near the edge. Early morning no WiFi at all after power outage. Hot water after 15 mins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Loooooved it!!!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great place if you plan on flying out of LAX, the room with tax was 150, great room, king bed, clean, staff super friendly. Unfortunately for us it was our first little getaway and we booked in the wrong area. Since its close to the airport everything is pricey... parking at hotel was $31 with in and out access, $21 to park and stay no in and out access.. valet parking is $45.. they charge a $50 deposit per stay which is returned to ur account with in 3-5business days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel convenient for all guests in transit

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Location: I had clients that were taking a cruise and some were flying off the next day to Sydney Australia. They loved this hotel as it was very convenient
I had clients that were taking a cruise and some were flying off the next day to Sydney Australia. They loved this hotel as it was very convenient especially in transit. They decided to stay a few days to do a tour in LA. Hotel staff were very friendly even arranged for them to take a city tour
5 out of 5
by OLESTER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport, excellent for cruise

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, lobby choices, Starbucks etc
Cons: Room comfort
Very nice, great staff, nice choice of restaurants.
3 out of 5
by burt

Meh

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room way too small; they charge for wifi; overall, it compares poorly with other big-brand airport hotels we've stayed in at LAX. They do have a good gym, tho.