Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from none

It's just okay.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Not great but acceptable. Would return if needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is terrible condition for what i paid. Th

Posted Jul 13, 2016
I'd not recommended to stay with terrible condition of bath room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Checkin was very quick and the staff were all helpful and informative. In this part of town, parking is limited but this hotel has plenty and it's free, they have their own two story garage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAN JOSE CA

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: THE SMELL
THE PIX ARE NICER THEN THE HOTEL IT SELF NEED TO UPDATE THE PIX
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Parking was good and so was the location.
Cons: Rooms need some updating.
Good location for our needs. Room was sort of a two room suite with sliding panels to separate the living room from the bedroom. Bathroom was large and long. Safe was broken, lock drilled out. Overall it was OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

closer to where we wanted to go.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
it's in Korean town and we like it there. Hotel were okay but not great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx NY

No room changes, rooms smelled of smoke

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: location but it didn't have a airport shuttle
Cons: room change policies
Location: close to public transit
the only good thing was housekeepers were friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Recommend highly and would return! Good location.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Location, pleasant, nice beds, quiet.
Cons: They should offer a buffet breakfast, and probably repaint some of the walls.
Location: Nice location, in Koreatown, but also close to local restaurants, etc. Hollywood, Chinatown, Beverly Hills, Griffith, Pinks Hotdogs,Getty, Venice.
It was a convenient location with good and easy parking. The hotel is not new, but even so, clean and comfortable. Shower worked well, quiet, and above all, the beds are very comfortable so we all had a good night's sleep. I have back problems so I could really tell. Tried to find the make of the bed but they didn't know:( Internet worked fine, air conditioning also, TV, etc. The staff responded to our needs quite quickly. We would definitely return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

BUGS

Posted May 30, 2016
was there 2 days payed 300.00 for 2 days and wole up bitten up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Best thing about the hotel was the quietness during my stay. Mabye I was lucky, cause it seem the Hotel wasn't booked out by the time of my stay.
Location: 5min footwalk to Wilthern Theatre and the Metro/Western Station, All you can eat restaurant down the road, 24/7 store, McDonalds, Korean Mall
The Hotel is one of the smaller ones in the Koreatown area. It has 4 floors, a parking lot with an elevator and a little restaurant for breakfast. On my first day I arrived late in the evening and had no problem with the check-in cause the staff was very friendly and supportive. When entering my room, first thing I smelled was the cold smoke of cigarettes that maybe came from the old furniture. Have to say I don't booked a non smokers room, so there is nothing to complain about it. The smell was not too strong and you get used to it after a while. The room was older and a little bit outworn but there was nothing to say about the comfortable bed and the clean bathroom, just don`t expect everything in the best shape. When you looking for a hotel you only need for a sleepover, this is for you. Roomservice was also very good and better as in some more expensive hotels I`ve stayed in. Everyday you get Shampoo Soap, and Bodylotion refreshed, so you don`t need to buy them. The location of the Hotel was a big plus for me. Located at the Wilshire Blvd with the Wilthern Theatre and the Metro/Western Station nearby, it was a perfect stay for a vacation without a car. Busses will go in any direction and there are many shopping opportunity`s and restaurants in this part of the town.