Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What an amazing hotel and most of all the staff.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The hospitality the food the welcome the accommodation.
Cons: I don't see no improvement necessary. They are the best.
I can not believe the hospitality that I received while staying at this hotel. I have stayed in over 100 hotels I have never experience this. Please don't change I can't wait to return and for a longer stay. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnighter prior to Cruise

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, free breakfast, shuttle services.
Cons: Price seems high.
Location: Nothing within walking distance.
Nice hotel but located in an industrial area with no shops or restaurants nearby. Free breakfast was nice. Shuttle bus to/from airport provided. Privately-owned shuttle service to cruise terminal is available at $12 per person. Hotel was comfortable and fine for an overnight stay prior to a cruise. Only complaint is that the hotel seemed over-priced for what you got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very comfortable beds.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Shuttle service is only for close by places. Had to get a taxi to the beach breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice hotel, not by beach.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
This hotel is nice. It is close to the airport and train station, you hear both all day and night.The rooms have a kitchenette in then to help save on eating out. The hotel has a shuttle serves that will take you a 3 mile radius around the hotel. It is not by a beach but does have a lake behind it which is a manatees wildlife preserve. The pool is heated but not that big. Shower is walk in and works well. Would stay again if need a hotel close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Impressive!!!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: the layout and the staff
Cons: longer times for breakfast
Location: Miami, Florida.... knowledgeable staff of the whole area
The staff was friendly, and informative of the surrounding area. 24hour shuttle was a great benefit, room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menlo Park, CA

I rated after returning from Cuba

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The "zen"rooms were nice.
Cons: See above.
Location: It was close to the airport, and behind a locked gate. It didn't look like there was much to do close by.
My main complaint was that the small space between the bed and the wall had not been vacuumed for quite a while before I came in. I needed to use it for my c-pap machine. The breakfast wraps were a great idea. They would be even better if they were cooked so that the cheese melted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Great hotel and close to everything and very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Key card had trouble working right. TV was slow, kind if disappointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location by Miami International Airport.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The rooms are well appointed to work and relax, bathrooms are very good. If you are a light sleeper think twice, the loud noise of planes landing and taking off and the non stop train horn starting at 4:30 am might make it a little tough to catch some zzzzzz..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice and quiet hotel near airport

Posted Jan 4, 2016
It would be great if there's a pedestrian road. Breakfast was little bit worse than other good experiences at here