Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The Hotel staff were nice; but the room was not cleaned well I found a couple leftover ciggeratte buds & random pill in my room. Also we had to pay an additional fee if we wanted A/C & the cable wasn't working at the time of our visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

You get what you paid for.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The bed was really comfortable and the staff is really nice. But the hotel and the area, look really rundown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very sketchy

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pulled up to two men dealing drugs in the parking lot. Occupants of the hotel live there not just hotel guests. Families sharing 1 bedroom rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Worse hotel ever!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Everything! The pool, the AC
Cons: EVERYTHING!
The Ac didn't work the whole night, practically we beg to the bell person to change us of room. Dirty pool, werid people. You shouldn't recommend this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

out for the weekend

Posted May 17, 2016
not bad for price needs updating very comfy bed friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Seriously?

Posted Apr 30, 2016
First of all room looked nothing like picture. AT ALL. Walk in notice the shower door is broken off the hinges. With a bare minimum of towels. I got a 16 inch fat 1999 TV, all the channels didn't even work, looked like one of those boxes where you get TV for free. The bed spread from 1945 had so many burn holes all over. The AC unit was broken and old and only blew hot air, it's Palm Springs it's 90° is this a joke? All of the blinds need to be replaced. The ones in the room were missing with no curtains. Kept seeing people eye up to my room three the blind holes. No privacy. And all the sun in the morning. They had on site construction at about 7am. Such a bad experience. Good lord.
2 out of 5
by Mina

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
They don't have any thing inside the room No water no any drink
3 out of 5
by Valerie

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by HARRY, Hotel Management
Thanks...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank you it was good every thing was good.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Thank you soo much we had good time and every thing was good we will back very sooo thank s again bye.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Harry,manager, Hotel Management
Thankyou.....
1 out of 5
by Daniel from California

Up for an adventure? Good sense of humor? A+

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comforters are stiff. Sheets were threadbare. Security was lax to say the least.Shower worked great, but the shower pan was cracked and split....dirty. Refrigerator was useless; all frozen over. Way over-priced at $180.00 a night, LOL. The room overall was dilapidated and sad, but we knew when we booked it at the last minute we'd be checking into a real sh*thole. Owners are real nice though.