Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for my dogs

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Super pleasant stay - loved being near the hills. Dogs happy - most important!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Harry,manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the main street of Palm Springs

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: Staff helpful and have to deal with a deteriorating facility. They have a lot to deal with.
Cons: See above
Staff accommodating and helpful. Pool clean and well maintained, but owners need to do something about the rest of the facilities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Never again!

Posted Apr 2, 2018
When we were checking in, a guest was screaming and yelling. As we heading to our room, the screaming guest started throwing blows at the desk clerk. The paramedics came and took the crazy lady away! It was very scary! Our room was not very clean. I will never stay there again! We had our dog with us, so choices for hotels were limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands, Ca

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Great customer service. The front desk was extremely helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Harry,manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was nice and accommodating.

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Grest location. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Hotel is pretty run down. Definitely needs a little TLC. Pool was clean. Rooms were clean. Looked liked someone had broken down the door recently. Not bad for last minute booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Great location- friendly staff

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The staff were very helpful and we had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and the shower was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Harry,manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Upgrades, repairs, cleaning,
Location: Close to airport.
Very old and dated facility in need of many upgrades. Booked one month prior to arrival as a last resort. Needed a booking close to the airport. There was a very popular event scheduled in Palm Springs the date we needed a booking resulting in limited availability to hotel rooms. Would never book here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Centro

Review

Posted Mar 10, 2018
The hotel is dated. Bed was comfortable. Room was dated but clean. The water pressure sucked as well as the WiFi. Overall it was quiet and served the purpose. Prices are way to high for what is offered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep in your car!

Posted Mar 2, 2018
No shortage of hookers or crack heads to keep you and your children company!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Terrible!!!!! The maid only cleaned the room half the time.