Ratings based on 1,667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancover, bc

Amazing boutique hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Best hotel in Warwick, RI Wonderful restaurant and amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new london, ct

Great alternative to downtown providence hotels

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Location, serenity, decor. The gentleman working the bar was really well educated in whiskey and spirits.
Cons: $6 for two mugs of hotel coffee that we had to get ourselves!? Are you nuts? Wish the staff was more engaging
Location: Mall nearby and shuttle to the airport. We, however, used the hotel as a calm home base to explore providence and the surrounding area.
This hotel is tucked away from most of the bustling areas; it's more serene overlooking the river. Don't expect too many frills: the hotel feels very industrial with a lot of cement. I found the same thing to be true of the service - people were pleasant, but not engaging. Questions asked were answered, but there was no personal connection. I really liked their decor, the living room, and the rooms furniture were all smartly placed, if not a little wobbly. Definitely check out the sauna!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel with very good service

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Very comfy bed. Good service. nice people.
Cons: Bathroom situation
Excellent stay only one thing which you have to get used to, this is the bathroom situation. There is no complete wall to the room so you can hear everything and this isn't quite romantic :-). But after this, perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Stayed here on a business trip

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Clean hotel. Great decor. Although room was tiny and had no mini fridge or microwave. Forgot my wine bottle opener Asked front desk to borrow one since bar closes early and they refused accommodate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from truckee

Great room. Very cool hotel.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Hotel was great. Rooms and the hotel was a very cool boutique hotel. My biggest complaint is that Expedia has wrong information about this hotel on their site. They do NOT offer a 24 hour airport shuttle. They have limited hours for their shuttle. This caused huge problems for us as we only booked this hotel because it had a 24 hour shuttle and we were arriving around 1am. Very disappointed that we had to scramble to find transportation and pay for a cab when that was an expense we weren't counting on when paying for the room. There were other options that had 24 hour shuttles and we would have booked one of those.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Cool Urban Loft Style hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: A cool and different type of hotel. The rooms were nice and well appointed.
Cons: They were not adequately staffed for the number of guests and events this past weekend. The corridors could be warmed up-felt like a penitentiary.
Location: Fat Belly's Irish Pub is directly across the street. Good bar food and cheap drinks.
A repurposed warehouse is now a comfy hotel with a funky cool vibe. Sits on the banks of a river with a large deck to enjoy the view. It is close to the hwy and TF Green airport, although you would never now it. The staff was friendly- though they needed more on duty. The food was good, but again the restaurant and bar were short staffed. The rooms are nice and mostly well thought out. My room was on the 5th floor with a river "view", which I only could see by climbing up behind the bed. It would have been so nice to use the space behind the headboard for a little bench to be able to enjoy the view- rather than to hide the AC unit. Some rooms have them mounted on the walls, which would have been my first choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. But understaffed at times.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable. large rooms. Bid urban, but enjoyed the different atmosphere. Great back deck.
Cons: Understaffed at front desk and restaurant. Restaurant ran out of several items.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Modern but not Friendly

Posted Oct 4, 2016
No business office ,1 computer ,Mac, had to work with my back to other people who could look over my shoulder in the lobby. All closet space was exposed, no drawers. no night lite in the bathroom so pitch black or too much light. No breakfast included in the room rate and the $17. per person buffet was not high quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

wedding till all hours

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I stayed Sunday into Monday. The hotel was excellent but they had a wedding party on the deck, which my room was right above. Even aside from the wedding party, I could hear everything going on in the rooms around me, but once the party started, sleep was doomed. Before midnight, I finally asked to have my room moved and I could hardly hear anything there and was able to sleep. At the desk there were others complaining, so I don't know why the hotel allows such rowdy events when people go to hotels for the purpose of sleeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Urban industrial hotel close to Prov and airport.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Nice stay. We switched rooms for a river view after day one. Cool scene and fun bar. Keep in mind if looking for a cozy hotel this is not it. But if you like industrial chic then you will enjoy your stay. Our beds mattress the second night in the other room was firmer.