Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Walls as thin as paper

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We arrived and the person at the desk did not greet us. She gave us a nonsmoking room but when we got there the roomed smelled like a cigarettes . Came back and asked for a different room she went ahead and gave us a key to a new room. The new room was OK however you literally had to run the water about 20 minutes before any warm water would come out. Talk about a waste of water.The drain was broken so then you had to get in the water you had just let run. In addition the walls were so thin you could hear everything happening in the rooms next door. I thought I was in a brothel the neighbors on both sides were at it all night nonstop only taking about 30 minute breaks before the next round. Needless to say I got no sleep at all! The bed didn't help either since it was hard as a rock.In the morning, we packed our things and went down to breakfast when we got there we were informed that breakfast was over. At no time did the receptionist tell us the times for the breakfast or that ended early on weekdays. We had stayed at another BW the night before (Monday) and it ended at 10 am. Many more people were coming in and turned away as well. All with the same complaint that they were not told at check-in when breakfast started or ended. It was a disappointing and expensive experience especially since we had been using BW for all our trip. I will not be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Nice beds. Clean room. Friendly staff. The only bummer? There was no flavored creamer for my morning coffee. Oh well! I lived. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place for short stay...

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Off the highway. Chain restaurants and gas stations close by.
The second weekend of Desert Trip, we recently stayed at this hotel on our way to Palm Desert. The hotel is just off the highway. We had a room facing the mountains, and the sunrise was beautiful. Our room was very spacious. Clean and very comfortable. Each room enters from an inner courtyard. The courtyard has a pool, jacuzzi and tables amongst palm trees and plants. - Laundry on each floor. - Breakfast area near reception. - Free Parking onsite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fair! But nice looking hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Best part was staff responded well. Attractive facility.
Cons: Beds not queen, hair dryer didn't work, TV didn't work well & poor choices, non tenants hang around and bkfast no where near as good as BW SanDiego (Caliremont.) They need to go look at how they do food down there!!
Location: Ok! stayed because a relative lives by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restless on bed

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Bed was too firm and pillows were not pillow kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jack be quick

It was nice

Posted Sep 11, 2016
It was cool u stayed there before il stay again.. great food places there. Tako bell, del tako, carl jr. Mc donalds jack in the box n etc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

been to nicer homeless shelters

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The hotel itself looked very nice. But inside the actual rooms was not as clean. There were stains on he carpet, stains on the bedding, and the worst tv signal I have ever seen. We were moved to a different room our second night which was nicer, but tv issue was worse than the first room. This hotel had a lot of potential. But until they address the cleanliness and tv issues, it will continue to score very very low.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent rooms rude breakfast staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
They shouldn't even say they serve breakfast. They serve waffles. The staff just say around eating breakfast instead of making sure the food was always filled. At one point they said around 8am there was no more food so whatever was out there was it. They even started locking the door on guest because breakfast hours were officially over. The staff stressed us out about breakfast tickets. Something I've never heard of. You would think that they would have gave them to me at check in and not make me get them in the morning when I'm grumpy and hungry. You can't beat $95 for a suite so next time I'll just go get my own breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecta

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Orbitz
La ubicación muy buena, el servicio de breakfast exelente, el personal muy amable , el parking muy seguro todo en general muy bien .
4 out of 5
by sterling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels