Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very nice all the way around. Nice staff good room and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, Utah

Be careful what you ask for

Posted Jun 21, 2016
I had stayed at another Hampton Inn and Suites on my trip. I asked for a suite, meaning two queen beds with a couch pull-out bed or at least that's what I thought. It meant two queens beds in wheelchair assessable room. That meant that there was a ton of space in our room, but we really could have used the couch bed. It was still a nice room and they have a great breakfast that goes till 10 am. Front desk was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Complimentary breakfast was good.
Cons: Plumbing & Maid services
Location: Many places to eat.
Sink & Tub clogged. No room maid service provided the following morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Forgot to clean our room on our first day, did get a complimentary room so I would say an average visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Great weekend getaway

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Comfortable bed and nice room, good size. The staff were accommodating to my allergies. Pretty good bfast too. I asked for a couple of things and they were on it. Overall very much needed rest and relaxation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Mandy at the front desk was a sweetheart. I was at a wedding about 20 minutes away and needed something from my room. She took the time to personally drive out and hand deliver it to me. Way above and beyond!
2 out of 5
by James from Sacramento

Don't be fooled!

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Waited in line only one person at front desk four people in line. Got room keys went up to the 4th floor a to find out the keys did not work. Went back down to find six people/guests in line one employee at the front desk. All of it ok if room was nice, it wasn't. Very dated room the shower head/wand was dangling so went to put it up but it wouldn't stay up so that has to be why it was dangling. The room thermostat was hard to figure out even with the instructions above it on the wall. How this hotel ever got the good reviews is beyond me and my wife.
5 out of 5
by ERIK from Northern CA

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but not a lot of places to eat close by other than fast food. Everything else is great, modern and updated.
5 out of 5
by Emma from Paradise, CA

Would stay here again!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were awesome. My upstairs neighbors were loud but when I called the front desk they handled the situation promptly and it was greatly appreciated!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Staff was great as was the breakfast. Room need a re-do - it was dated with some minor repairs needed.