Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy caro para lo que es

Posted Jul 18, 2016
El peor hotel que he visitado, las habitaciones no hay shampoo, acondicionador ni secadora, no hay desayuno aunque según ellos es continental, el personal más o menos, las habitaciones con cortinas chuecas, etc nunca regresaría a ese lugar y menos recomendarlo, el jabón de baño huele feo es muy corriente, muy caro para el lugar donde está ubicado pobre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Good hotel for families and pets. Full kitchen.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms.
Clean rooms. Clean full kitchen so you can save money by not eating out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your stay. I am glad we could accommodate all your travel needs and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Customer Service and Sheets. Fabric Softer might be nice.
We were hosting an event and got this hotel for our guest. Our guest were in their room when the smell of marijuana invaded their room. Long story short we had to drag them out of this hotel and get them another one which was the Doubletree where they had a much better experience. The hotel staff didn't help our guest while this situation was happening. We were so embarrassed. Our guest said it felt and looked like a Motel 6.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Loopholes

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the job I was in town for.
Cons: What could not be improved would be a better question. Seriously, every single aspect was a disappointment.
Location: I only worked, so couldn't really say
I don't typically write reviews. I am on this one because this place was so awful. When I travel on business, I require 3 things, high-speed internet, breakfast, and close proximity to the job. On expedia, this place seemed like a great fit, however upon arrival, I realized it was anything but. Wifi is free, but to perform any form of business (VPN) or entertainment (streaming Netflix/Youtube), you have to pay an additional $15. I used the free version for browsing and my mobile phone tethered for VPN. 50% of the time wifi was out of service entirely, and the front desk only said "It's not our fault" in an incredibly rude manner. How about taking some freaking ownership??? Breakfast is free, but it is a joke. It's a tiny cabinet in the lobby that is comprised of a small basket of bottom-of-the-line muffins, a small basket of 6 old oranges, and a box of microwavable oatmeal that you have to take back to your room to heat. There isn't anywhere to sit to have breakfast becasue the lobby is roughly 120 sqft including the front desk. The room was terrible. The bathroom is akin to a rural drunktank with a tiny pedestal sink and a drain in the middle of the room. No barrier between the shower floor and the main floor. Of course there is no room to place anything on the sink, so you have to use the back of the toilet as horizontal realestate to rest things. Ewe. There is no cleaning service. I stayed 3 days/nights and did not receive any form of housekeeping. . I hated this plac
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Meh

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Location and parking
Cons: Update and clean
Good location and free parking. Room was dirty and seemed rundown. Staff was good. Breakfast was more like a muffin or granola bar. Fine for a single guy on business which is what it`s for but I can`t recommend it for more than that.
1 out of 5
by Judy

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
I book the room for four nights check out after 2. The room was really dirty, bedding, bathroom, even the walls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blood stain on bed

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was horrible the air condition wasn't working and we couldn't move to another room because it was all booked. Barely got any sleep and the bed covers had some blood stains. Just horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by Sammie from Corona

This is more like a roach motel

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very deceptive, the outside is much cleaner than the inside.....barking dogs,party animals, and a foul smell.....the bed was uncomfortable also!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the noise issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will be retraining our staff to make sure we are enforcing our quiet hours to ensure that each guest has a comfortable stay. I will also make sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
by julian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, very friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm so pleased to read that our staff provided you with exceptional customer service! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.