Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake isabella CA

comfertable room for the price

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: The room was very well set up and roomy.
Cons: housekeeping service should be more availible
Location: Family lived near by in milatary housing.
Great location staff was awesome and very professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P. From Florida stayed in mission valley

Football

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The only reason we stayed there but this location to Qualcomm Stadium and the rate we got on Expedia. It was an OK place for one night. No real breakfast to speak of and there was a smell of smoke throughout the whole hallway on our floor and in the elevator as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Please accept our apologies regarding the smoke odor, and that the grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
All these Extended Chains are great so far anyway. Never had a problem with one, just have to find em when they aren't super expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Fry's

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Repeat customer-will be back again I'm sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
We onlu stayed two days, but had a good trip and the hotel had everything we needed. Cynthia checked us in and she was very friendly and funny, let us know to call her if we needed anything. Easy check out and nice room setup, good stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, friendly staff great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
It was an extended stay so there should have been utensils, plates & and maybe napkins but there was absolutely nothing!! Very disappointing! When I tried to call the front desk, I couldn't even find anything marked on the phone for it!! Overall I was glad it was only for 1 night!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No daily Housekeeping

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine and there was no housekeeping. I call front desk and she did not seem like it was a problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Really close to shopping center
Comforter was dirty upon arrival..................................