Ratings based on 10,651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This is a beautiful hotel, convenient to lots of shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel close center, shops, cable ride

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Stayed at hotel 4 days, close to everything, very convenient, specially if no car
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was clean and comfortable. Had everything we needed. Small fridge was nice but a microwave too would have been better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Service and Unfriendly staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Since the check in the level of service by the staff was very poor and unfriendly. Following every day breakfast and checkout. Please seems not to work in a Hilton Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Too Old

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel room looks so old that it needs an upgrade. Also, the armchairs are too uncomfortable since the sides are too tall. There also weren't many electrical sockets. Not only that, there were not a single socket near the desk. Their Internet was sloooow. The valet parking people aren't so kind................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地最高!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
パウエル駅からすぐで立地最高です。 どこに行くのも便利。 部屋からの夜景も綺麗だし、近くにレストランやスーパーもあってオススメします。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I thought for $170 you would get free wifi and continental breakfast included, but nope. I guess that's extra...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Good location, nice rooms, hotel is a little dated

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Bad check in experience. Arrived at 4:30, check in time as 4pm. Was told no king rooms available except for a corner room which would cost an extra $40 a night. I passed on that, they said they would text me when a room came available. The wife & I went to the bar and waited. An hour later after noticing people walking up and getting rooms I asked again and yes they had rooms available now and yet no one had texted me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Close to everything

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Its position, cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: More coffee in the rooms, and a kettle would be nice, especially for tea drinkers.
Location: Close to everything
Parc 55 was so close to everything in SF...shopping, transport, restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great location , shopps and restaurants, has everything you need we really enjoy it.