Ratings based on 4,176 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, CA, USA

Nice enough

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Great location but for the price, for the star rating, for how nice the lobby and common area of the hotel are, the rooms are just too shabby, dirty, and outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean had lots of amenities and location was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Nice hotel , great location in Union Square

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Everything was great except the pullout bed was terrible, extremely uncomfortable. I have had a backache since the morning after my first night. The king size bed was very comfortable. Also, my father left his electric razor behind on the desk when we left on 2/12/2017 and I called that evening to make sure they still had it, but no one had turned it in. I realize you are not responsible for items left behind, but thought you should know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located in the ❤️ of Union Square

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The staff at the hotel was extremely nice. The hotel was clean and the room was very spacious. We had a beautiful view of the city. The hotel is also located less than a block away from the Bart Station off of Powell. I really appreciated the location because everything was within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Dirty, smelly room

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The carpet was dirty, and the whole room smelled. The towels were old, rough, and stiff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Great walking distance to several places, esp. The cable cars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to business

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel was exactly where I needed it to be. Close to where I was doing business. Staff was very nice and helpful.Rooms were clean and good size.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Parc 55

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Good position clean and friendly staff .
Cons: No WI-FI in rooms can use foyer but no tables . No films or entertainment on TV. Room beginning to look old and tired very clean could do with update
Location: Very good .
Good hotel , in need of updating the rooms still in good condition but showing its age , perfect position , no problem .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Natalie, Hotel Management
Ian, thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay with us. Your comments are very important to us, we will share your feedback with our team and hope that we get the chance to serve you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Nice Hotel close to all the site seeing and middle of downtown. Easy access to taxi, train and buses.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Natalie , Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed our central location and we hope that we get the chance to welcome you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
its good but the room size are small .. good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Natalie, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We wills share your experience in regards to the room with our team and look forward to welcoming you again soon.