Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the hood.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hotel needs to be up dated a little. Bath floor I thought had a towel left in it when I walked in but it was the tile floor broken. It raised up and wasn't over safe to me. Stub your foot in it would hurt. Laminate flooring to me doesn't go. I would rather walk in carpet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick night stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: close in proximity of where we needed to be.
Cons: the parking and the odor of the rooms
This was a quick last minute request. I was fortunate to find it. It was a quiet location. However the parking was horrible. Other than that the stay was worth it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FT

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Our experience wasn't great in this motel, they need to add more staff(housekeeping) cause there's only 1 we saw in the entire building. The unfriendly front desk staff have to work in his customer service skills.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from whittier california

The woman was rude and would not let me in

Posted Jun 15, 2016
I knocked at the window and stated 1 room she said only one left was a smoking so I went back to my car because I had a reservation so I gathered my information and went back to the window but no one would answer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible stay didnt have any clean towels room was dirty carpet did not smell good
3 out of 5
by stanly

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Management there is awful , he keep ask me that he only let me and my wife stay , no third person. Which he thought I might bring third person in the room with me , so he lifted up the curtain entire of the time while I was still out side of the room , he might assumed I waited for third person . More over , his gesture and language was very bad , like how he could run the hotel business in India , which - where he came fr . I didn't come begging for a free night of sleep .
1 out of 5
by Christian

Bad service

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
No customer service. Rude owners.
1 out of 5
by Dawlele from Houston

First and Last time

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there only one night before we go to Anahein because it is close to my friend's house. Service is terrible, the woman behind the window was rude. Staying there was a biggest mistake and I've ever made. We will never ever stay there again. Five dollars for key deposit. I don't mind but I feel horrible for being asked. I still have lots of bad things to write ............. KEEP OUT!!! STAY AWAY FROM THAT SCOTTISH INN.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier, ca

Bad hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Went to ask for personal hygiene products and the person at the front, wearing flip flops and shorts, throw the stuff at me and says something in arabic, don't know if it was because I was wearing my military uniform or if he treats all guest that way
1 out of 5
by Anh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels