Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Depand on your luck

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Staffs there were very kind.
Cons: I believe they have to fix their builing. Some of them are old and broken. My bathroom door was not closed and the safe was broken.
I was there for a meeting. Even though they made another desk for the meeting delegates, the service was not good. I got the worst room with bad view, less amenity, and no good sound at night(near chicken farm). However, I believe the room might be random... So... that is my luck. Breakfast was good and many of staffs were very kind. Plus, because of its big and complicated, it is likd maze~, I recommend you get a map from desk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hs

깨끗함~~

Posted Apr 26, 2015
깨끗하고 시설도 잘되있고 좋아요.전자렌지가 있음 더 좋겠네요..로비도 넓고 수영장도 잘되어있고 좋아요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iloilo

Hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The check in and check out processes were efficient and the hotel staff were all very friendly. Everyone had a ready smile. My two sons enjoyed Ocean Walk the most. That was their most thrilling experience, by far!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experienced

Posted Feb 24, 2015
First was the check in . The desk still looking for the Boucher which they don't need. Secondly the airconditioner was not working , I clled them several time they don't even listened.oveall was very poor customer services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel staffs were very hospitable and courteous. The staffs were also efficient. The hotel surroundings were clean and inviting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

覺得很差勁

Posted Feb 1, 2015
牆壁龜裂的很嚴重,油漆味充滿整個空間,磁磚掉的亂七八糟,這應該不是一間飯店該呈現給顧客的畫面,整體感覺很差勁,跟飯店櫃檯要求換房還不給換,照片show出來以後,才說可以換,這是什麼心態?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abdulrahman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel had it's pros and cons

Posted Jan 19, 2015
We stayed on island 2 weeks but only 1 here .... Staff were friendly and helpful... Shop was great and walk to beach was only 5 mins Hotel itself probably needs maintence as a few things didn't work ... Aircon dripped water - not sure how safe this is.. Fridge didn't keep anything cold ... Advertised kids pool and this was under maintence - surf rider thing was also closed . Our room was right next 2 outside area and noisy as at night espically weekend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

따뜻한물이 오후6시 이후에 나와요

Posted Jan 15, 2015
이 호텔을 이용하면서 여러가지가 불편했는데 그중에서 따뜻한물이 여섯시 이후에 나온다는것이 최고 싫었습니다.그나마 나오는 따뜻한물도 거의 찬물에 가깝더라구요. 아그리고 새벽 여섯시면 다시 그나마 나오던 따뜻한 물이 안나옵니다 . 객실은 방에서 복도가 보이는 구조가 많습니다. 프라이버시 보장 안됩니다. 커튼을 계속 치고 살았네요 ㅜ 엄청 답답합니다. 방에서는 약간 곰팡이 냄새가 나구요. 공짜로 주는 물은 갖다달라고 데스크에 연락해야지 주고요. 물두병 갖다주는데 두명이서 오더군요.두명다 팁달라고요. 근데 잔돈이 없어서 안줬더니 다음에는 물 갖다달라고 해도 가져다 주지 않던데요. 두세번씩 전화해야 겨우 줍니다. 부대시설인 수영장 시설은 대부분 이용못합니다. 물도 얼마나 자주 가는지 알수없음요. 투숙객은 대부분 한국인이 많고 서양인은 거의 10프로 정도? 됩니다. 디몰에서 조금 거리가 있어서 불편합니다.