Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Madge from London

Not nice

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: nothing bar it's near my family.
Cons: demolish and start again. across the road, not in an industrial estate!
Location: on the edge of the forest of Montmorency. I'm a local and needed to visit family for a reunion so it was close to my family.
The hotel was located at the back of a small industrial estate, hard to find and not pretty surroundings. The building is tired, the facilities very basic, the carpet in the corridor is horrendous, the room was tiny, twin beds put together in the middle, no telephone, no wi-fi, no internet in the rooms, decor is basic, badly built. You could hear the water running from other rooms when people took showers, bad plumbing. The sound insulation wasn't good either. Probably one of the worst hotel I have stayed in in the last 10 years. The only positive was that it was quiet outside, on the border of the forest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from East Sussex UK

Good for the price

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Saff
Cons: Room bedding
Location: I think pretty convenient for summer.
Fantastic hosts that even drove me to my destination during cab strike. Difficult to find the hotel at night.
1 out of 5
by Ken and Aline from Montreal

If it was not so terribly neglected it would OK

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Cons: The management should be tossed out by the ministry of tourism
I took this hotel because of some positive reports. It was inexpensive and not excessively far from CDG airport, certainly off the morning rush circuit. The room was excessively dirty, the likes of which I have not see in France over my 39 years of regular visits to this country. Paint was pealing, splashed matter on the walls, biofilm in the tub, all around the toilet and baseboards throughout the room, and even in the sink around the drain. Do I need to say more?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

d'Andily

Posted Oct 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
When I was looking at this hotel online it said it was 6 miles from downtown Paris. We had to ride a bus from d'Andilly to the train station, then take a train into Paris Nord. Nothing is open in d'Andilly on Sunday. The staff was very helpful, and a safe neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

The Hotel surrounding is natural

Posted Aug 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
All new build but far away from the Paris, its quiet & cool place for rest
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Jul 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for just a place to sleep, this place will do. The staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Residhotel les Hauta d'Andilly, vicinity Paris

Posted Jun 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
Although the hotel is good for family travel around Paris, definitely it is needed renovation for its room facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from USA

They need to improve a little bit a their services

Posted May 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
That was not a bad experience to me compare to some previous negative experiences I had with other hotels. Their staff is kind and helpful. If I have to complain about something; it is only the internet connection. If they work on that, the place would be a very good choice for customers. Anyway, thank you for assigning me to Residhotel les Hauts d'Andilly Zac De La Berchere. I love France and I enjoyed my stay there. Now instead of having three stars I give them four. Once again thanks. Jean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

I WOULD NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!

Posted Oct 9, 2010
We were under the impression that this was a 3 star hotel. I was unaware that 3 stars included hair all over our drain plug in the bathroom, ciggarette burn marks on the comforters of the pull away couch, mold in the refridgerators, and the musk that filled the room. The hotel is a extended stay type of hotel. It is in a very shady part of town and my family and I did not feel safe there at ALL! On a lighter note the staff was very professional and were helpful with getting to the closest train station. I do not however, recommend this hotel at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2009 on Hotels.com