Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chatou

Superbe séjour grâce notamment au personnel.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Le calme et la taille de la chambre, bien exposée pour ne pas avoir trop chaud.
Cons: Du café meilleur au petit déjeuner. Un miroir grossissant dans la salle de bain. Des glaçons dans le frigo.
Location: Dommage que le bus ne soit pas mieux indiqué. C'est le dernier jour que nous l'avons identifié...
Nous avons eu besoin d'imprimer un bon de réservation pour une visite. Nous avons eu la présence de Francisco qui nous a bien aidés. Merci à lui. Des taxis à la porte de l'hôtel, c'est bien pratique. Et un membre du personnel qui m'aide à transporter les valises c'est encore mieux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Good cost performance

Posted Jun 18, 2015
I stayed Barcelona for the first time. I selected this hotel by chance, but room is wide enough and clean. Additionally, the location is very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Personale non molto loquace. Sembrava facesse un favore più che lavorare..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel en centre ville

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: C est propre Wifi
Cons: Le bruit Les chambres sont sombres Il n y a pas de petit déjeuner il n y a pas de bar il n y a pas d espace de détente
Location: Très bien centre ville
Je suis restée une nuit seulement car trop de bruit Impossible de dormir . Bruit des portes d entrée Ma chambre était au 1 er étage juste au dessus de la porte d entrée de l hotel ce qui veut dire plein d aller et retour des clients et des taxis .... Je suis partie le lendemain chercher un autre hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palermo

Buon Hotel in posizione intermedia a Barcellona

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: La pulizia e la zona residenzialeo - La gestione complessiva è buona Se il personale fosse più disponibile.....
Cons: la gestione della reception con un migliore servizio di accoglienza ed assistenza Il personale si limita all'essenziale gestione burocratica ed Olà
Location: Già descritto Posizione intermedia ma buona
PRO - Pulizia delle camere ed ambienti comuni - servizio taxi in prossimita' dell'Hotel - Sito in una buona zona residenziale nelle vicinanze trattorie, ristoranti ,supermercati , farmacia, tabacchi ed altri negozi - a 300 metri grande centro commerciale CONTRO Personale asettico , poco disponibile e relativamente cortese - non parlano la lingua italiana fatta eccezione per una gentile Signora alla reception Primi piani sconsigliati, relativamente rumorosi Nel bagno il lavandino è di dimensione ridotta ed il ripiano posto sotto lo specchio pericoloso poichà quando si lava il viso si può sbattere il capo - finestrella di piccole dimensioni e senza aereatore - vasca con doccia senza antiscivolo nè maniglia di appoggio - La camera è invece confortevole e sufficentemente ampia con un buon letto e comodi cuscini - metro a 800 metri
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

not as described

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Good quiet room at the back of the building. All the staff were polite and helpful.
Cons: Air conditioning to match the air conditioning description of the hotel as shown through Expedia.
Location: Lilia shopping centre, Barcelona tennis club, Park Guell, easy access to tram service, underground, bus services to wherever you would wish to visit.
Staff were always helpful but the hotel did not have air conditioning as shown in the description of the hotel through Expedia. Apparently this was due to the fact that it was April and therefore the heating was switched off in March but the air conditioning was not to be switched on until May. The reception area was comfort cooled however! The room thermostat did not respond either to a higher temperature, or a cooler one so therefore the hotel was not as described.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Rooms are spacious, clean and very quiet. Bathrooms are spacious. Window blinds are effective at blocking out the bright morning light, so a good night's sleep is easy. Breakfast was always good and plentiful even when we arrived late. The area is nice but be aware it's a 10 minute taxi trip to the downtown area / Las Ramblas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from nantes

Hotel propre pour couple

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Confortable', propre
Cons: Mal isolé du bruit
Location: Resto a côté : come come et litalien juste a côté ainsi qu'un café sandwich, ' les trois resto se touchent
Hotel 4 etoiles , confortable,propre , demander chambre côté court car meme si il est dans une rue secondaire , on entend le bruit de la rue, mal isolé du bruit petit déjeuner a 11€ , nous avons préféré un café a côté on peut prendre un petit dej pour 2 ou 3€ metro a 700 metres
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Florence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ricky from Singapore

Good Hotel with Great Value

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for 3 nights and it served me well for what I needed. It was close enough to Nou Camp which I went on a Saturday, metra lines were not that far away. Room is clean, and bathroom is nice. The neighborhood is a bit run down, but I think for the price, it is a decent place for friends. I would try other hotels but don't mind returning back again to explore the city.