Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Y

Central location, near shopping and restaurants

Posted May 19, 2015
Great location near high end retail stores and many restaurants. We had a little bit of a security issue since we shared the hotel with the president of Germany for the first few days but the hotel staff made sure everything moved smoothly and there was as little inconvenience to us as possible. There is a bus stop in front of the hotel and only a short walk to the bus/subway/underground terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel men

Posted May 18, 2015
Man skal forvente at lægge penge til alt! 27 euro pr pers pr dag for morgenmad. Osv
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A weekend in Berlin

Posted May 18, 2015
What a lovely hotel to stay in the heart of Berlin. The staff couldn't have done more for us. Very good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Wkd in Berlin.

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel was lovely and in a good location. Room was a good size, if a little small. As a result after a shower the rooms could get very warm and retained the heat. You couldn't really control the air con in the room, the only let down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Frühstück
Location: Neben dem Tierpark , sehr zentral für Sightseeing und Shoppen.
Trotz Staatsbesuch und dadurch extrem genauen Kontrollen am 1.Tag unseres Aufenthaltes, sehr kompetentes und freundliches Personal,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Villabate

Viaggio a Berlino

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: la cortesia, la struttura e la Spa
Cons: la possibilità di potere includere nel prezzo la colazione e la fruizione della Spa
Location: ottima un pò decentrata ma ben vicina ai mezzi pubblici
ottima esperienza sia per l'albergo che per il volo e per la fantastica città dinamica e moderna da rifare; forse qualche giorno in più ci avrebbe permesso di viverla con più relax, ma nel complesso esperienza indimenticabile
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Dear Giuseppe, Thank you for having chosen the InterContinental and for reviewing your time with us. I am pleased to read that we helped you to have a memorable experience. Berlin is in a constant change and it is true that it places you in a vibrant and captivating atmosphere. It would be a pleasure to welcome you in future times for your next visit of Berlin. With kind regards Robert P. Herr General Manager InterContinental Berlin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big nice luxurious Berlin hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: It was luxurious. The breakfast was FABULOUS!!!!!
Cons: The service in the bar was very slow.
Location: It was near Tiergarten Park which was walking distance. A lot of other things we needed to take a cab to.
The hotel was big and nice, our room was beautiful and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toppen hotell

Posted May 11, 2015
Läget bra. service utmärkt. Rummen liksom frukosten toppen. Sängarna kunde dock varit lite bättre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Very nice stay nice area close to zoo and parks

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Location staff efficiently and comfort of room.
Cons: Under floor heating in bathroom had no clear direction on how to control temperature. Ie too hot
Location: Great location away from the madding croups
Staff very pleasant and efficient some hick up at check in but quickly corrected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles bestens im Interconti

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Super von A-Z, freue mich auf den nächsten Aufenthalt.