Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

Très bon hotel mais problème avec le personnel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: L'ambiance très cosy a l'anglaise
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Quartier excentré mais agréable pour se garer
Sommes restés 3 nuits et ni les draps ni le nécessaire de toilette n'ont ete changes..". Avons réclamé a notre retour et avons reçu les excuses de la direction ce qui est un bon point
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom italia

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: posizione
Cons: servizio ristorante e illuminazione della camera
non di certo un 5 stelle, la domenica sera il ristorante chiuso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Excellent experience, staff friendly, super room, very clean and convenient for Metro and local restaurants. I plan to return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AYSEfrom Turkey

very nice

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
It's 10 minutes away from central train station by train.Very nice and comfortable hotel. Our room was beautiful with it's colours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Great Location Great Cleanliness

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Clean Antique decorations helpful staff
Cons: Faster Wifi
Location: Cinquentenary park, war museum, car museum, Metro Connection
Amazing hotel with a Charming staff this stay was very enjoyable. The hotel is super clean and smells amazing aditionally is right next to the Metro station. It is on a nice neighborhood. Only the wifi was a bit slow but everything else was spectacular!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sanderfrom Kaatsheuvel

Prima in orde

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel op een goede locatie, All I need!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Buona posizione per i trasporti

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: La posizione in Avenue de Tervueren
Cons: Professionalità dello staff e numero.
Location: Ottima posizione
Hotel 5 stelle: forse le 5 stelle erano quelle di Grillo...Giudizio non superiore alle 3 stelle. Personale di servizio gentile ma insufficiente Wi-Fi mai funzionante. Pulizia camere: potrebbe essere migliore (vedi numero addetti inadeguatoi). Carta da parati strappata (fori per chiodi quadri riposizionati)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bruxelles

Hôtel de très bon standing

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: J'ai beaucoup aimé la disponibilité et le sourire du personnel à la réception, pour moi l'accueil est primordial.
Cons: Insonorisation des chambres côté Rond Point Montgoméry
Location: Quartier Montgoméry
C'est la première fois que j'essayais cet hôtel et je suis très satisfaite, ma chambre était spacieuse et très agréable. Le petit déjeuner est aussi très bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com