Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The hotel was great, we were treated really good. though our booking supposedly be a junior suite twin beds, we were given random room, though they give us extra mattress. Room is always clean and staff are good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

pretty good, nice view.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
kids are enjoying the skywalk, edge coaster and the pool.you dont need to get out of the hotel coz they all have it in the hotel..like the karaoke,disco etc.,has spacious room..well recommended..:))
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

다시는 가고싶지 않은 호텔

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: 수영장이 그나마 좋았습니다.
Cons: 직원교육, 시설 보수
Location: 쇼핑몰
처음에 갔을 떄 부터 세명이라서 더블 2개를 신청 했으나 큰배드 하나에 간이 침대 제공 요청 해봤지만 말 무시함. 그래도 한번 참고 호텔로 갔는데 불이 고장났는지 고치더니 결국 어두운 상태로 투숙 하였습니다. 화장실 변기 물은 고장 났는지 하루 종일 물 내려 가는 소리가 났었습니다. 밑에 마트에 갔더니 잔돈이 없다며 더 구입할 것을 권해서 어쩔수 없이 하나더 강매 당했습니다. 호텔 내 여러가지 레크레이션이 있다고 해서 돌아 봤더니 문을 닫거나 사람이 없었습니다. 그럴거면 뭐하러 판 플랫을 만들었는지 모르겠습니다. 더 가관인 것은 세명인데 조식 쿠폰을 2명만 준 것이었습니다. 한명은 5불을 더 내라며 화를 냈었습니다. 분명 3명 예약한 건인데 왜 두명만 주었기에 참을 수 없어 컴플레인 하였습니다.밥도 너무 맛이 없어서 5불을 내고 먹었으면 화가 났을 것입니다. 정말 이떄까지 가본 호텔 중에 최악 이었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, Ca.

Modern hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Plenty of things offered.
Cons: Getting around place was a small effort.
Location: Center of downtown Cebu.
Was good. Things in hotel to do were numerous. Airport taxi runs about 300 pesos. Taxi ride from airport was a rob. After long flight they told me 1500 pesos. So wanted to get to hotel I paid it. Learned later my mistake. No reflection on hotel, but just thought I add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

위치최고

Posted Nov 14, 2014
가까워서 너무 좋습니다. 다만 엘리베이터를 환승해야해서 귀찮았네요. 그 외에는 전반적으로 좋았던것 같습니다. 물도 2바틀 주구요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉県

市内の中心で便利

Posted Nov 10, 2014
立地的に非常に良い エントランスが階段だけなのが 今一つ 後和総合的にまあまあです エレベーターが 遅い なた使いたいと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

My Review

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff bent over backward to make me feel satisfied. Their kindness and patience was appreciated. The Gym was top notch. The view was outstan
Cons: The wi-fi in the room was only barely adequate. I asked to have it checked out but the IT guy kinda dropped the ball.
Location: The hotel is centrally located. A good base of operations no matter why you are there
The staff was VERY Pleasant. There was a lingering moldy smell in the room. I think it is caused by the humid climate and probably cannot be fixed. Other than that, I have NO Complaints...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mannyfrom USA

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not like that you had to change elevators to get to your room. I did not receive important messages. Had to pay to access the upper floors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Florida

Its just OK

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
First the good. The room is nice and big. Said it had a coffee maker but its just a pot that boils water. Thats ok but they give you instant coffee but did give teabags as well. My main problem and main reason I will not stay there again is they charge you to go up to the top floor where they have several rides. Im not against them charging for the various rides but as a Hotel guest I should be allowed to visit the top floor to see the rides and view the city. The hotel room is a very good and comfortable but there are better options in the city to try.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by HIROfrom CEBU CITY

従業員全体の教育訓練んが必要

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
チェックイン時に従業員の対応にかなりの時間がかかった。部屋に行くとライトが故障していて全くつかない。ボーイを呼んだがかなりの時間待たされた。その後、ライトの問題だけではなく、ルームタイプを間違えて案内されていることが判明。自称長く働くいているというボーイに聞くとどちらも同じ部屋の大きさとのこと。しかし実際に行ってみると、倍以上の部屋の大きさ。そして別お部屋でもライトがつかない問題が発生。翌朝、朝食会場こ到着後、スタッフから朝食チケットを求めらられる。しかし、もらっていないというと、フロントに確認してチケットを取りに行けという。しかし暫くクレームを言えばやっと調べてくれることになるがその後謝罪どころが、どのようになったか一言も連絡がない。食事時、かなり気分が悪い状態でした。そして、諸事情により延泊をせざるを得なくなったので、延泊すると、また朝食チケットを渡されず、同じことが翌朝も繰り返されました。この一連の間、従業員から一切「謝罪」どころか「申し訳ないという態度」すらありませんでした。