Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good location for food and massage

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Friend
Cons: The elevator is down for more then 2 months already
Location: Shopping, dining and massage
Wonderful and pleasent stay with a lot of outdoor activities to explore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Friendly staff; Convenient location

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Staff are friendly
Cons: Hopefully the business center with computers and printers have been moved back.
Location: night market
The hotel is a bit old but still in good condition provided most essentials, e.g. regridge, bottle water... If you like night market, it is a good location for you. 7-11 and restaurants are very close. Local supermarkt is less than 15 minutes walking. We needed a computer with MS package (Word and Excel) because we only carried cell phones, but the business center was not available due to renovation...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by christine from north haven, ct

Location, clean, breakfast-- excellent

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Great location, good variety for breakfast, slow check in, but housekeeping did great job keeping room clean. No problem with noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ekasit from Rayong / Thailand

Good location, close to night bazaar

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: + Good location, reasonable cheap price
Cons: - Shower room, at least put a door
Location: - Many attractive places, easy to go with red pickup truck
- Air condition is so cool all the time, it looks the temperature and fan speed can not be adjusted (not see any different when adjusted). Asked staff to come to check when we go out, no one update when we come back - Drinking water which is complimentary has given much confusion - there are both of plastic bottle and glass bottle but no clear sign to indicate which one is free. When asked staff at the lobby, he also provided unclear and uncorrected information. Finally do not drink any water - Shower room is super small, but even has no door then very easy to get water spread out to other area in the toilet + The location is good, close to night bazaar + Security guard at the parking area is good, friendly, always tries to help and facilitate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Easy to find food and souvenir cos there is a night market just front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stephanie from Singapore

Shuttle Service

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Bazzaar,
Cons: Bus Schedule
Timing and Not well informed as Waited at Central Plaza ,Airport , for the schedule D timing and was told 2 timing at 1700 and 1900 were cancelled ; only left 1800. And when before the 1800 hrs come the bus was already Full,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marie from Edinburgh U.K.

Comfortable hotel good location and value

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Comfortable hotel next to night market. Friendly efficient staff. Good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from England

Nice hotel in very convenient location

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and nice rooms but for me, location is key. Loads of shops, restaurants and massage places within yards of the hotel and night markets
Cons: Nothing obvious
Location: Between the river and night markets. Different night markets have different atmospheres
Regular visitor to Chiang Mai. Love the city and love this hotel. Stayed for 3 nights with my wife. Clean rooms and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Room OK

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The title says it all. Nice staff. Would likely stay somewhere else in the same location given the room rates we paid for the quality of the room. Would give it 3.5 stars if I could.