Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with charming atmosphere

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The relaxing atmosphere and the beauty of the garden
Cons: Breakfast: more variety would be welcome Eliminate any gap between door and casing, and in ceiling/wall hatch that could allow an entry for insects
Location: I did not travel nearby the hotel
The hotel has the charm and atmosphere that can be expected from a resort hotel. It is a very nice place for family with lots of green and exoticism. As it is not a classic hotel with all facilities in one building but spread apartments/bungalows, it is useful to quickly remember the way through the central garden. As for the amenity, the outdoor pool is really nice. One minor drawback would be the door of the room, where the was a little gap between the door and the door casing, allowing a possible entry for insects.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Avid traveller from Malaysia

Peaceful environment

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Surrounding are very peaceful. Perfect for getaway. Beds are comfy and rooms comes with complimentary high speed WIFI.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roger from Zuerich

nice location

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were almost no guedtbin the hotel. The rooms are clean and nice. In the time of our stay, was a rebuilding from the restaurant in progress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nizam from Sydney , Australia

perfect location for a peaceful retreat

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: The tranquility and the beautiful landscaping.
Cons: yes, The room was great, but a bit noisy when some one is using the bathroom, this could be improved .
Location: perfect, half way from the airport , and half way into town.
We had a good time there , my wife and i , as we were looking for something peaceful and yet it was, we were very pleased to have picked up Cyberview resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GS from Hungary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irma from Perth

Beautiful Resort

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: The staff, and the room. Very, very nice.
Cons: Nothing. We really had a good time.
Location: Plenty to do if you try to relax and meet, mix and mingle with the locals. That's what holidays are for, new experiences.
Me and my partner stayed at this Resort and Spa. It was wonderful. The staff, room, food and services were all very excellent. We are going to stay longer next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

State of the art resort

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved everything about this resort. It was an oasis in the desert. Only bad thing is that it's quite far from downtown. They do offer a free shuttle service though. I was here for business, so didn't really have time to venture out too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Australia

Friendly staff, great food, relaxation

Posted Oct 14, 2013
After bring stranded in a country that was not planned due to missing our connecting flight the hotel was a dream. If was a little oasis, staff were friendly, you are instantly relaxed and no need to leave the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing resort

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: everything
Location: down the road is a small eating area with local food and chain stores - great for that subway or coffee that you are craving whilst on holidays
from the minute we walked into this hotel, we were impressed ! great service beautiful gardens delicious food / restaurants / cocktails magnificently comfy bed gorgeous pool / waterfall area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aj from Malaysia

Amazing short break

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: The pools n relaxing n quite place
Cons: Staffs not so friendly ... Specially the front desk.
Location: Amazing .. Clean
I will coming here coz the place is simply superb..