Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Atul from Bhopal

Day time stay: Keep 45 to 60 min for check in

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Good, centrally located
Cons: Everything about checking in and checking out. Management ought to place an observer on the seat across the counter and record the time taken.
We had paid for the to use room for 3 hours. It took over 45 minutes to check in. There were about 8 boys and girls on the counter. The reservation was not in place, then wrong registration card was filled up. And so on and so forth. We were standing in front of the counter for 45 minutes. Bad scene
1 out of 5
by Sun from Washington, D.C.

Rude Staff, Bad Service at the Front Desk

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Service and hospitality
Long wait at the front desk - as one person was checking in multiple guests, while at least 3 others stood and looked on. The Staff actually yelled at me for asking if they could help me get my internet fixed. The internet was pre-paid and obviously I got no refund for not getting the service on my laptop. The hotel rooms and bathrooms look absolutely rundown. I will never opt for Park in Delhi again.
2 out of 5
by Mukund

Can avoid

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Paying over 9,500 a night for a "luxury" room, one would expect a decent room but what we got was a pigeon hole which by far defies the category of luxury. The room was after a discount by expedia, else would be at a more ridiculous price of 13,000 a night!! The breakfast spread was not interesting either. Salted lassi was placed where the card read 'Milk' and the when pointed out to the waiter he carelessly replied 'you could just put it in right place' ..!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chimura from Singapore

great location

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
room were very humid and wet, bed sheets felt very wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raj from singapore

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Location and the breakfast
Cons: Extend internet access to person per room instead of one
Location: NA
My second time staying in this hotel. Service level is maintained as previous - good and efficient. One thing is the limitation of Internet usage which is only limited nod person as a time. Stayed with a friend and access should be allowed for both paying guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

centrally located

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Cons: Gym machines needs to work better; internet rates lowered or even provided gratis.
Location: Lots to do nearby. And if you wish to use the Delhi Metro, the Rajiv Chowk station is a short walking distance away,
no complaints about this hotel smack in the center of New Delhi. Amenities are good. Food is decent, although breakfast buffet seems to have less choice than a year ago and internet is just as ridiculously expensive as it was before (over U.S. 10 per day--ouch!).
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Manish from London

Just a nice vaneer

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It all looked good and surprisingly the reviews there good so I booked. I was very quickly disgusted by how dirty and poor the hotel was. They had to move a bed for me and what came out from under it must have been years of filth...and a used condom!! The dramas continued even after I was upgraded to a club room. The shower threw water all over the bathroom, the kettle was wired into a basket and floor level...boiling water at baby level!! Really the most stupid and hopeless hotel...and a complete waste of money. There are plenty of other better ones to choose so AVOID this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by anil from Mumbai

good

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall good experience. Food prices are very high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr D K Mehta from Baroda

comfortable and eligent

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Classy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, needs major reno.

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Put some money back into the Hotel.
Staff were great but rooms are in a bad way and staff have to deal with guest complaints. Stayed on night and moved out.