Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Island retreat

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Beautiful setting, lovely restaurants, relaxing
Cons: softer pillows
Excellent staff, great food, beautiful setting. Fabulous staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by babinico from aus

One week in paradise

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Awesome resort in a private island. Quality of food excellent, very tasty cocktail . Staff always smiling
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tony from nsw

my stay

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: the main dining area,bar pool are very nice
Cons: bottle water in rooms replaced,need reno
Location: great location very close to the town,snorkling,swimming on the beach
staff lovelly ,food excellent,pool are fantastic,prices good however only let down rooms tired,dated need reno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Iririki is central to everything, with great staff and nice amenities. It was an enjoyable holiday for my daughter and I
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Week on iririki

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Started off badly especially one am in morning accommodation wrong Moved to apartments and had to pay more which I had not allowed for Rest of the time we thoroughly enjoyed and had a great time and will go back Over water fares need to be able to have separate beds that is a problem as these days not all couples traveling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marc from Canberra, Australia

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Great location with everything on your doorstep. The staff were fantastic and really make the experience for children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L from Central Coast

Relaxing Hotel in the Perfect Location

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Great location being across the water on its own little island yet so accessible to busy Port Villa.
Cons: We were disappointed our DVD player didn't work it would have been good to use during the heat of the day. The resort said they didn't have any spare
Location: Visit the Mele cascades, the Blue Lagoon, the markets, the zip line and café, Tanna coffee and the volcano if you have time.
We absolutely loved our stay at Iririki. We had a wonderful ocean front apartment and found the location near Snorkeller's cove suited us. The staff at the resort went to a huge amount of effort with Christmas decorations, festivities and even a beach front carols by candlelight. Santa arrived by catamaran and left lollies and presents. We found our experience to be a very friendly and personalised one. Our room had a couple of minor problems but these were rectified very quickly after a call to reception. I would definitely stay at Iririki again and cannot fault their friendly way and attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013