Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Birkerød

Top class hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Good quality of food at dinner and breakfast. Hotel service was really good and personal was very service minded. Room was very clean and in high quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Uwefrom Stockholm

Bra service och fantastisk frukost

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i en tyst omtåde utanför Frankfurt. Bra för affärsresor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eivind Liefrom Norge

veldig ok hotell

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg måtte ta en natt overnatting på vei fra Norge til Frankrike, og dette ble destinasjonen. Flott hotell, herlig rom med gode senger! Jeg var godt utvhilt til nye timer i bilen på veien videre :) området rundt var under oppbygging, og er nok noe mer innbydende om noen år, men hotellet var nok hovedsaklig bygget for konferanser osv da det lå ved motorveien og flyplassen i frankfurt... ligger gjerne her igjen i lignende tilfeller eller jobb sammenheng
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bullboyfrom Brazil

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was OK in overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dfrom Maryland, USA

Great hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here during the Ambiente show. The rooms are spacious & clean, great service, breakfast was awesome with a large variety of breads, fruit, meats, cereal, etc. Had dinner one evening which was excellent - surprising for a hotel. There's a paved path to walk to the train which takes you directly to Messe Frankfurt- only a 20 min walk to the train from hotel. Not the most comfortable during rainy or cold weather but doable. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is because of the location. It's in an industrial park away from Frankfurt. Not a deal breaker though. I'd definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denisefrom Maryland, US-

Great hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here during the Ambiente show in Frankfurt. Pros: very clean, staff is very friendly, great breakfast selection with a large variety of breads, meats & fruit, & dinner was superb. Rooms are very spacious, as are the bathrooms. Cons: only 2 things to mention although not detrimental. Pillows are so soft that they lay totally flat. The train station is a 20min walk which can be a slight inconvenience during rainy weather or snow. However it's actually a nice walk with paved walkways that takes you directly to the hotel. Definitely safe & worth the walk since train is very reliable & will take you directly to the Messe Frankfurt. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Für Geschäftsreisen ausreichend

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Es gibt bessere Adressen in und um FFM, die aber preismäßig zur Messe alle durchdrehen...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

Business in Eschborn?

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is ideally suited to much of Escborn's business district, on a quiet strip of commercial landscape. There are few amenities unless you like a good walk although there is a handy shopping area (look for the awful KFC sign on a pole) for essentials. The DM Drougerie stocks great natural products and healthy food and is super cheap. When i checked in at iO I asked for a quiet room at the end of a corridor, and I got it (you'd not believe how rarely this promise is unfulfilled). So not only are the staff super friendly and glad to help, the are good for their word. The girls in the restaurant are happy, full of smiles and eager to help in either German or English (and maybe even Czech, Estonian and Polish too I think). If you are looking for elegance then look at FFT, as this hotel is strictly Habitat (but not IKEA!). Rooms are simple, well appointed, very clean and new looking, comfortable. When I got to my room the windows were open (summer) so it was charming to find the room bathed in fresh air. And yes! Windows that OPEN! What will they think of next? I had a great four days here, felt comfortable and safe. The restaurant menu is a little limited, but adequate if you are on your own and just need to eat sensible food but don't need to impress. When it's warm there is outside seating for breakfast and supper, but even next to the car park, you don't really care. The hotel is full of such friendly people, you'll forgive them even this minor faux pas.