Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Quite and Peaceful

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: It was quite and peaceful as there weren't a lot of people around. Breakfast was very good with lots of variety which changed daily.
Cons: The wi-fi was slow & if you have more than one device you need more than one log in's. Every 1-2 hours you would also need to re- login again.
Location: The Villa is located about 1km from the shops/beach in Kata. So only about 10min for restaurants and beach. The Villa does offer free shuttle service
We were lucky to have a room that had access to the pool. The room it's self was good. However I did find the bed was a little hard. The pool & pool area was excellent to swim in and sit back and relax by the pool side. We twice ordered room service and the service was very good and the food was very nice and well priced. We need lost power on two occasions which weren't for very long however if you are paying for the room I feel this shouldn't happen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenville nc

Good hotel in good area

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: breakfast, location
Is this the best hotel I have ever stayed at? No, but it was a good deal and good for a 25yr old female traveling solo. The wifi in the room was slow but not that big of a deal, and I had a day where house keeping didn't come to my room which wasn't that big of a deal for me. Breakfast was great and there were always so many choices of food to choose from which was nice. The hotel staff wasn't super friendly but they weren't rude. My only real complaint was that when I booked through Expedia I ended up paying for a night I didn't use bc my flight was a 12:45am. I emailed the hotel seeing if there was anything they could do and they said for my "convenience" they would charge me only 2,000 bht for airport pick up and drop off. Well once arriving in Phuket, you could easily get a better deal through a taxi. The nicest person there was the man who picked me up and dropped me off from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Value for money

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Peaceful.
Cons: More Towels.
Stayed with friends. Peaceful and Quiet. Perfect for a relaxing holiday. Breakfast Buffet good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Tae from Chiang mai

Feel like comfort in this hotel

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: services and view
Location: seafoods and KATA beach
We 'er happy that choose this hotel for our weekend ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Krissy from USA

Low-key piece of paradise

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friend and I stayed here after really roughing it on Koh Phangan. Needless to say, it was a welcomed break from the wilderness. The balcony opens up to a pool and the staff is very friendly. The rooms aren't super fancy, but they are clean and nice. Breakfast each morning is delicious - omelettes made to order and freshly-made pancakes with chocolate sauce! Take a shared minibus there from the airport and it will cost 150 baht vs 800-900 for a private taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Alberta, Canada

This is a nice hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The staff at the hotel was amazing. Always smiling and always willing to help. Rooms were nice and always clean. The hotel is close to all amenities
Cons: The mattresses were too hard. But that is the case at most hotels in Thailand.They could use a better pool as the pool was only about 3 feet deep.
Location: The location of the hotel is good. Close to everything but away from the noise and busy night life. But only a 15 ride by taxi. Lots of food choices.
I had a great vacation in Phuket, Thailand. Great weather, great food, and plenty of night life to go around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudia from From uk

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and very helpful staff, good breakfast selection. Rooms are very specious and clean with lovely bathrooms. Pool access rooms are great with own pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet clean hotel, good location

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay in the poolside room. It was big and clean. The location of the hotel was convenient, a short walk into Kata and they offer a free bus service to the beach every hour until 5pm. Free Wi-Fi worked well, friendly service, breakfast ok. Overall we had an enjoyable stay and would return
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ellina

average hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2014
staff was not very friendly. the breakfast was ok,some girls were not happy to be there,just frowning and not smiling to guest.