Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Antioch, CA

Good choice of hotel in Kata Beach

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: clean and proximity to Kata Beach
Cons: Villas could use an update
Good walking distance to beach (about ten mins) and nearby resturants. Hotel is very clean with a really nice pool. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Our only small complaint is the rooms are getting a bit dated and worn. What made up for it is the extreme cleanliness of the facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Love Kata Lucky Villas

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms. The pool layout.
Location: The free hourly shuttle to the beach was great but it is an easy walk there anyway.
Great hotel. Nicer than what I was expecting for the price. Love the layout with the feel of your own private lap pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bergamo

Hotel buono vicino alla spiaggia di Kata e ai rist

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Tutto abb.bene,solo un po scarsa la colazione.le camere sono un po datate ma buono l accesso alla piscina.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nürnberg

Mittelmäßiges Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Wir hatten ein Deluxe Bungalow gebucht und waren geschockt von dem Zustand. Ein dunkles, dreckiges "Loch" mit toten Insekten in den Schränken. Es war unser zweiter Urlaub in Thailand und ich bin eigentlich nicht penibel...aber das war selbst mir zu eklig. Die erste Nacht konnte ich Null schlafen. Am nächsten Tag sprach ich die Dame an der Rezeption an. Zum Glück waren noch pool Access villa frei, sodass wir umziehen konnten.... Mit Aufpreis versteht sich. Unsere Kritik war der Dame recht egal....wie heißt es so schön: Land des Lächelns....die Dame lächelte nur darüber. Die pool Access villa war sehr hell freundlich und modern. Also diese kann ich echt empfehlen. Roller im Hotel Mieten kostet 200 Bath am Tag und klappt reibungslos. Gegenüber ist chai's restaurant- da müsst ihr hin!!! Chai und seine Cousine Fome sind so herzlich und toll!! Das Frühstück im Hotel ist langweilig einseitig...kein Käse und sehr wenig Obst. Also jeden Tag Toast und Ei :-D Fazit: "passt schon, aber es geht echt besser" Ach und der Strand ist recht voll (nebensaison) und ca 7 Minuten uu Fuß entfernt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrikfrom Stockholm

Schysst till lagom pris

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bodde på Lucky i en vecka i oktober. Inte högsäsong men ändå fullt med folk både på hotellet och på gatan längs stranden. Bodde i den "billiga" delen som inte hade pool access, fräscht rum verkligen inget speciellt! Poolen var trevlig, men det hade nog varit grymt med poolaccess! Överlag ett schysst budgethotell. Frukosten schysst om man gilmar att äta thaimat till frukost. Verkligen inte traditionell. Minus var att personalen inte alls var serviceinriktad utan brydde sig mest om sina mobiler..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr.Daifrom 河南,平顶山

最好的酒店

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
非常好
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, modern. Stylish hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Excellent stay , no complaints. Booked early. Very good value. Quiet calm surroundings 10 min from beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LINGHANGfrom 湖北

不错的选择

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
订的标准房,由于标准房客满,免费给我们升级为大房,阳台有泳池,很好。有到海滩的巴士,3、4分钟巴士就到海滩,很方便,如果有下次来,还住这家
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neilfrom Sydney

Relaixing Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really good hotel. Having a swimming pool at your door step is brllisnt. The matresses are a little hard though