Ratings based on 1,293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean Room for a good price

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Clean and newer property away from the busy strip.
Location: Location is far north but there is golf near and shopping isn't too bad of a drive if ya know where you're going.
We arrived and the check in process was quick and painless. Staff was easy to deal with. Room was clean and was what we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salt lake city utah

Modern nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Brought our baby with us they upgraded our room and gave us a view of the pool for free, at the staff's suggestion. Super clean. Huge tub. They provide all the toiletries you'll need. They could give you more pillows though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a local getaway

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Went to see a concert, got some dinner and drinks, and got a room for me and my girl for our date night.... Can't wait to stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Great hotel, comfortable and clean.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: It was perfect. I had one issue with my key not working. The staff was prompt and efficient in rectifying the situation.
Location: The hotel is not conveniently located near the strip, but it is 20-30 minutes away.
This was my best visit to Las Vegas. And I go a lot. The hotel staff was friendly, curtious, and professional. I would recommend the hotel to anyone. I was treated like royalty. I will be going again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minnesoya

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Everything was wonderful except Salty Lime. The chips were so salty we couldn't eat them. Brought us new ones just as bad. Had steak fajitas couldn't chew the steak. worst meal ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The hotel is very modern, clean and just an overall nice place. The gift shop is a little cheesy and the hours suck. But overall I would recommend to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful amazing rooms.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Staff was friendly & room was very awesome & clean. Bathroom was beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. . . so glad you enjoyed the property & we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Fairly new and nice ambience.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Staff are very courteous and service oriented, remote location is not a plus due to traffic both ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: never a line to check in or out.
Stayed here 5 weeks out of the last 6 while on business in N. Las Vegas and I wouldn't stay anywhere else in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review ...We are pleased that you've enjoyed the property and appreciate your loyalty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great room! Big casino. Plenty of choices for food. No need for the strip!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property ... We look forward to serving you in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property . . . we hope to see you again soon!