Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI Dells

nice hotel close to Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff and clean
Cons: bathroom arrangement in room
Location: Close to Las Vegas Motor Speedway and not far to downtown and Strip
very pleasant stay not far from a local casino which we found to have good food and friendly games
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK WV6

Springhill Vegas

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: 10 mins from Nellis AFB & Speedway track
Very nice hotel. Everything you could want Comfy beds Clean room Great breakfast Typical Marriott You do get what you pay for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saratoga Springs, UT

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly and pleasant.
Cons: Our family prefers a firmer mattress than we had in the room. Also I'm not a fan of turkey sausage...but thanks for the free breakfast.
Location: It was Las Vegas...enough said.
The rooms were clean and fresh. We really like the extra lounge and desk area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very quiet

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Good condition place, nice breakfast
Location: Famous Daves for a dinner was a good experience.
A reasonable distance from Vegas Central but nice a quiet place in good condition
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to our destination

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: the modern look the hotel and cleanliness
Cons: Make sure all staff greet visitors with a smile and friendly and disposition to welcome visitors.
This hotel was not my first choice, but I was pleasantly surprised. The location was a little hard to find with the map quest directions and my first impression of the hotel was nice. We arrived early and was not greeted with the friendliest hotel staff but we were able to check into an available room. We were impressed on how clean and modern the room looked and the rest of our stay and treatment by the staff was pleasant.. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, California

Room service

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The price and hotel overall was great, but room serviced was not too great. Normally, the beds should be done when you leave in the morning, but our room wasn't clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Passing thru Vegas

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Wow! Lovely, clean rooms, pool was very nice private outdoors location. The employees were very polite always saying hello and sharing a smile. Wish we had booked two nights. This being our 5th hotel on our vacation I was impressed to see a gentleman actually washing hallway carpets. They were clean when we arrived so it must be a regular occurrence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, courtious staff and a good place for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Stayed with family while travelling through Las Vegas. Hotel seems newer and rooms were kept very clean. The included breakfast was great and had a good selection that is standard for Springhill. There were some minor issues with the door to the bathroom but nothing that really impacted the quality of the stay.