Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portugal

Good for the low price.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Only used for one night without the oportunity for breakfast but for what I saw it is really poor. Good enough for a quick and cheap stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Very comfortable room...great location!

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Very comfortable room...great location that has many restaurants all around the hotel and very close to Ohio State University.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hot Springs, AR

This is NOT 2.5 miles from Boston Logan!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and so were the pillows. The staff was courteous and attentive. They had bananas in the breakfast line-up.
Cons: We had one washcloth in one room......no hair conditioner and no in room coffee pot. Breakfast was mostly sweets. Hard boiled eggs would be nice.
The motel is advertised as an airport hotel 2.5 miles from Boston Logan. It took us 30 minutes to get there by taxi (very pricey) and it was not rush hour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elisabethfrom Göteborg

Snabbvisit

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hade en övernattning i boston på väg till florida. Ligger en bra bit från flygplatsen. Rummet var litet men rent. Störande ljud från utsidan, lyhörd och med en badrumsfläkt som kunde väcka en död. Grannens var lika dålig eftersom vi hörde den också.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janfrom California

Airport hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for an economical choice for an airport hotel, this is it. The rooms were updated and comfortable. Nothing fancy but gave us a good nights sleep before an early flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia, Mn

It was okay for our needs.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
It was fine. We were looking for place to stay near the airport and it worked well for that and was very reasonably priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caro, sporco e....

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Cons: Tutto
puzza spacciata per profumo per ambienti. La colazione ridotta all'essenziale. Ho dormito in altri alberghi della stessa catena, ma questa era terribile. Tuttavia era il più economico in zona Boston, quindi non si può pretendere troppo. :(
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Giovanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: Rebuild.
The hotel is old and the facilities are antiquated.