Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Aden

Terrible

Posted Apr 10, 2014
It's a terrible hotel in a terrible area. The only good thing is there is a bed inside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside of boston

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Cons: Get rid of the cigarette smoke
Location: It is not as close to Boston as it said it was
The place smelled liked someone smoked in everywhere. The breakfast was not much to talk about all I saw was coffee and toast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Malden, MA

Unhappy

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Even for an inexpensive hotel, this was very poor. The person at the desk was quite uninvolved, unhelpful. The room was very small, bed uncomfortable, paint peeling on the walls, TV from another room could be heard until 3:00 in the morning, the neighborhood was very seedy and uncomfortable. This hotel shouldn't be on Hotel.com
1 out of 5
by unhappy from o

Rude help

Posted Dec 8, 2013
It was loud, dirty, I couldn't check in due to the water being off .. When I did check in there was hair all over the bathroom floor .
1 out of 5
by Jim from Vermont

Avoid this place at all costs!

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything! Im sorry, but seriously, EVERYTHING!
Location: There is a Pizza place across the Street. Nothin g else but 2 & 3 family residences
It was dirty everywhere. Broken door lock, broken power outlets, mold in the bathroom. I cant believe its a Econo Lodge! They must not know how bad it is! Thru Expedia I paid $95. @ $20 Im wouldn't stay there. We flew in late so had little other options. I'd sleep at the Airport first.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mackenson Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Reza from DC

You get what you paid for

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy. Just a decent room to spend the night and leave in the morning. A little far from downtown boston but still accessible via metro and bus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pleasurable