Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
L'hôtel travaille avec une compagnie de taxi qui propose des rabais si vous êtes à l'hôtel. Propreté moyenne, petit déjeuner simple. C'est correct mais pour le prix, on pourrait avoir mieux.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom missouri

Not what I expected.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The was clean. Very good. The price - affordable. I guess you get what you pay for.
Cons: The breakfast area, and office being so close to hallway and breakfast area.
Location: Surrounding area very poor. Not that I know, maybe other places nearby, I only know of ordering from Dominoes only.
Breakfast - eggs and yogurt need to be served. Did not get to have a complete breakfast. The breakfast seating area was in the hallway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, for an expensive area like Boston.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Bathroom was very clean!
Location: Very close to Chelsea!
For the price, it was OK fo a single, male, adult traveler. Would not take my family there. Boston is very expensive, but had I known about this hotel, I would have spent a little more money. Too many sketchy people staying there. Satff had to be behind a plexi-glass partition to deal with customers. Most people paid in cash, which will tell you about the situation. Room was clean, but hotel was noisy all night with people coming and going, slamming doors and yelling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The room still has the previous guests trash on the floor. The heater wasn't working correctly.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Close to airport

Posted Feb 27, 2015
The room smelled horrible, but other than that it was alright
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fl

Poor customer service

Posted Feb 24, 2015
No in room and when I called to request for one I was told to come and get it from the lobby. Breakfast is not continental as advertised
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Near airport

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Nice warm room friendly staff relaxing stay does not offer airport shuttle
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South glens falls, ny

Crappy hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
There was a camera in our room! It stunk, I didnt feel comfortable or safe at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markfrom Berryville

Malden Econo

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean room. The hotel itself is old. My room had been renovated sometime back. Centrally located to downtown Malden.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com