Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Provo, Utah

great hotel for the money

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The heater was quiet and kept the room nice
Location: It was a good location for hunting at Hatt's ranch
We just needed a room for a quick overnight hunting trip. It was clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One of the worst stay for my family for past 10 yr

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outdated Room condition, smell like smoking room. All our family got up @ 5:00 am and leave
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beijing, china

convenient access

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Quick and convenient and inexpensive.
Cons: The air conditioning.
Location: Goblin Valley, many slot canyons, the green river, the san rafael swell. Motorbiking and anything you want in not too far away moab.
We needed a decent room to stay during a very busy holiday that was fairly close to the State Parks. We had 5 people and we paid for an extra rollaway bed. It was tight but we all had space to sleep in two queens and the extra. The air conditioning was hard to manage and we were very warm all night and wished we could open the window for a cool breeze. The motel is conveniently located next to restaurants, melon stand, laundry mat, gas station, and convenience store as well as being right off the road. For the price who cares how old and outdated everything is. It was clean, staff was quick to respond, enough towels for everyone, but no extras of shampoo only soaps and lotion, and it's a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danafrom Illinois

Good Stay close to Arches National Park

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little outdated but clean and reasonable. Needs updated carpet and TV great restaurant next door.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Post Falls, ID

Meh...

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not much to say about this place. It's ok for a place to flop for an evening, but there is no continental breakfast, no coffee maker or mini-fridge in the rooms, so if you like a cup of coffee when you wake up, you'll have to get dressed and walk down to the lobby for a cup. One of our two rooms had a small tube style TV which seems kind of low-class. I guess the fact that one of the rooms had a flat-panel TV might indicate they're working on upgrading. If all you want to do is stop, sleep and then leave, this motel will do, but don't expect ANY extras.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

limited choice

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
WiFi in the room was impossible, had to go to front desk. there are other hotels around. might be best. restaurant next door not the best , ask and for other place to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Old but OK

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Knights Inn is an old and dated motel but it was good for the price. I wanted to stay in Moab but rooms there were almost triple those in Green River (ie: Motel 6 costs for Green River $60, for Moab $160). Ouch! Knights Inn has no breakfast and no elevator to upper floors but the room was clean, the beds were nice (firm) and the shower worked. Is it worth leaving Moab and driving 40 - 50 miles each way to save $100 on a motel? This trip it was.