Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom breda

Mooi en goed hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Perfect om te verblijven voor prijs wat je ervoor betaalt. Enige is afstand tot centrum New york city maar op tijd vertrekken en geduld hebben dan is het allemaal goed te doen.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Ok

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The refrigerator was dirty and smell,part of the staff was not friendly when you ask an question.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 8, 2015
It's a good hotel. I liked the stuff who working there. Room was clean. It was ok So far. But they go put some kind of air freasher in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Good for the price

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hotel was nice and clean. Parking was available. Staff not so friendly or no greetings at all when in the hall ways. Bathroom was freezing because under the sink had a big hole on the wall( assuming the recenltly did some plumming), otherwise my one night stay was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Far Rockaway

Clean quiet but rundown area food choices limited.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Too far from shopping and entertainment. Food choices were limited was unable to purchase a hamburger in the local deli's. Hotel is just poorly located.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel de quartier mais pas trop cher.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Cet hôtel nous a parût plutôt confortable avec le petit déjeuner inclus, divers équipements (micros-ondes, gaufrier...) cependant il paraissait un hôtel de quartier avec une "odeur de fumée" rodant sans cesse dans les couloirs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from JFK and off beaten Taxi path.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Stayed here when flight was cancelled due to weather. Clean but worn, in iffy section of Queens. No restaurants etc near by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

it was convenient.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: the towels
Location: convenient location
The towels were old but overall the room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom caribbean

Only for short stays

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Although I had a non-smoking room, the room (and hotel) had a strong smell of smoke. Also, the shower head in the bathroom was very dirty; I had to request that it be cleaned. The front desk staff were helpful and printed my boarding pass but I doubt I would ever stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Overall the hotel was great and conveniently located near a variety of places to eat and shop daily necessities. One complaint I had was a small puddle of urine on the floor behind the toilet. Other than that everything else was wonderful. I will definitely stay at this location again.