Ratings based on 2,188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were just remodeled and were very nice. Plenty of room. Close to two theme parks and Disney world.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
This is not a pretty place to stay. But for the space you get you cant beat the price. Full kitchen and 1 bedroom plus a living room with another bed. A little outdated on the verge of feeling a little unclean. We bring our dogs so this may just be because we have to stay in the pet friendly building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, FL

Great accommodations and location!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Customer service was fantastic!! Everyone had a good attitude and extremely helpful. The rooms and grounds are as advertised, pool awesome!! Highly recommend and will definately be a repeat visitor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
the air conditioning was making noise all night and the water did not work well. The kitchen is so ugly. Everything is Too old
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson, FL

Great location

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Prime location right in the heart of Orlando, but my problem was with housekeeping. My daughter spilled her popcorn right as we were leaving for Disney and we picked up almost the whole bag and all that was left was small pieces for the vacuum and so I pulled the do not disturb sign off the door and left. When we returned that evening the housekeeper who cleaned our room left a drawing depicting they were unhappy about the mess. I made sure all the towels were in the bathroom, the garbage in the trash and even had our dirty clothes put up and they wanted to get mad over popcorn that I had no vacuum to clean myself? They get paid to clean the room. I stayed for two nights and travel to Orlando a lot. I am not sure if I would stay again, I was highly offended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Estadia en Old Town

Posted Jun 2, 2015
El hotel es un complejo muy grande, de varias manzanas. Son departamentos bien amplios y luminosos. Nosotros tuvimos 8 plazas para 4 personas. El unico problema es que algunas cosas no funcionaban, y antes nuestros reiterados pedidos exigiendo la reparacion de los mismos, nunca lograron solucionarnos el problema. Igualmente, el hotel esta muy bien por precio que cobra, y la ubicacion tambien es muy buena para ir a los parques.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach fl

Close to everything

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The only complaint I have is that none of the appliances have been updated for 20 years. It's super clean but really ugly. And the bed we had had springs which was so uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Excellent hotel for a big family! It is very comfortable and affordable price!!! Really close to Old Town and several gift shops!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okeechobee Fl

Old Towne Fun

Posted May 25, 2015
It was great fun, only issue is they charge $75 deposit on debit cards and then return it a week later. And they need the 2 bedroom suites to but up next to Old Town it's a long walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, location.
Location: Great.
The cabinet where the TV. Was in the living room was broken, I thought the TV was going to fall. The remote didn't have batteries.friendl