Ratings based on 1,799 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Methuen MA.

Disappointing

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Lots of restuerants and flea markets thats it
This hotel is old and looks it. Rooms are bland, beds are hard and uncomforable.Cleaning staff incosistant ( one day they didn't even show up). Had to address issues every day front desk seemed to have no great concern that our were not being addressed, gave an insincere sorry each time. Would never go back!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Location: Gift shops and Restaurants
Hotel accommodation is ok Front Desk people are very Rude the breakfast is a real shame and they charge $3.00 for it the breakfast room is a guest room no space at all there is dirty all around some of the rooms that are closed has bad odor thanks good there are restaurants and breakfast all around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Very convenient location. Close to Disney Parks

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The overall experience was great. The only complaint I have is that my bathroom light was not functioning and maintenance was supposed to come out and fix and never did. I just used the lamp to the room as my light. After making the staff aware, they waived the fee for the use of te plates, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nassau

Not worth the price... Needs remodelling

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Location - Next to Olde Town
Cons: D├ęcor. Please remodel. Put a phone in the room. We needed to call front desk and there was no phone!! Need supplies in the bathroom.
Not good. No phone in room. Few supplies in bathroom. Run down. Good staff at front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne,Fl

The rooms are big enough and close to walk places.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The space in the rooms and the pool is decent
Cons: the reason for my OK rating is that my air conditioner did not cool my room well enough also the refrigerator was not cool either.
Location: Close enough to go to those attractions and dining to not have to drive if you chose not to.
The Rooms are big enough and the murphy bed is a plus to have to use. The kitchen is also a good addition for those that might want to save money on eating at restaurants. The location is good for those attractions that are in walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Orlando Motel - 2 nights

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Big Room, Reasonable Price, Full Kitchen with table, Pool, Central Location to our destinations, close to highways. Older but Clean for a motel.
Cons: Explanation of facility layout and map. Eliminate basketball court, strange feature at motel - non motel guests?, lots if unmonitored older teen boys.
Location: Close to food, big slingshot rides, Flippers pizza, SuperTarget down road few miles. Bad - loud bars, rough / tough characters in area @ night.
Good central location close to highways, we were there for p/u @ airport premium outlet shopping for school shoes and clothing. This is a very Large facility with multiple motel buildings arranged in a cross pattern situated over several blocks, it had a large apartment complex type feel for us - complete with a large basketball court and a nice but empty playground. It was initially a very confusing layout after just driving 4 hours in heavy traffic, a map was provided but not explained by the front desk staff. Despite our initial difficulty we did arrive to a well maintained entrance hallway and a nice large motel room (pretty clean by motel standards, not my house clean - but OK) with a full kitchen and a separate bedroom with 2 double beds and a small TV. Nice pool with towels provided and a big kitchen with a full size fridge, microwave and 2 burner electric stove. Murphy bed was neat, our kids were amazed at a bed pulling out of the wall (it is a double bed and sleeps 2). We would stay here again and would recommend. Our Tips to You: Linens and extra pillows are not in the room for the small single person sofa bed (very nice feature but do not expect to fit 2 or even 2 children on it). Purchase your own paper plates, paper towels and plastic forks n spoons - Bring a good cooking pan. Purchase microwavable food n snacks. Flippers pizza was great and delivered to room. Super Target a few miles down road. No Free in room WIFI.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near to all places

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Nice hotel, good experience, good customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Red Deer, AB

Comfortable suites

Posted Jul 25, 2014
The infrastructure is a bit old. However, we got a clean room, two comfortable beds, 2 TVs, air conditioning, necessary appliances, households, etc; big enough for a family of four. The hotel was very close to parks, gift shops, restaurants, etc. It has available shuttle bus to parks and sale of tickets. It basically met our expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Close proximity to places

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Not to expectation as photo depicts online. House keeping not consistent everyday in ref to towels, soap etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Hotel staff are good, the room was clean and good for families