Ratings based on 2,458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable convenient hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Good... Recommended stay. We enjoyed the convenient Disney park transportation... Also the fact that you get a magic band and carry no cash or credit cards as well as no keys to the park is awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

良かったです。

Posted Jan 29, 2015
直営ホテルでお手頃な値段で泊まれるのでよかったです。部屋も綺麗だし、寝に帰るだけなら満足でした。ただ、ホテルのロビーやフードコート・バス乗り場から遠い部屋もあり、今回私たちは遠い部屋だったので、強いて言えば、そこだけが少し嫌だったかな。行く直前に部屋を取ったので、仕方ないのですが。 フードコートの食事も美味しそうなものばかりでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel at Disney resort

Posted Jan 28, 2015
I stayed this hotel 7 days. It takes 10 to 20 minutes to visit the theme parks by escort buses provided by Disney. So I can go those parks easily. Because this hotel is an official hotel at this resort, we can get magic bands and use Magical Express between the airport and this hotel at no cost. I utilized laundry rooms at this hotel. The cost of each laundry is about $5 ($1.25 for detergent, $2 for washing and $2 for drying). I recommend this hotel strongly because the hotel charge per day is under $100 with the above merits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Mágico

Posted Jan 28, 2015
El hotel es la entrada a la magia de los parques. El personal es excelente,simpático, atento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Binghamton

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Overall, Staff are very friendly and helpful. They helped us a lot. But Rooms are looks like outdated. I think facility needs some major renevation. They are clean, housekeeping had been provided all the time. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Free shuttle to all parks needs update

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle to all Disney properties. Nice pool area.
Cons: Rooms could use an update. A shuttle should be provide for people who are assigned rooms at the far end of your property.
Location: Good location to get to Disney properties by shuttle bus not a long ride. Downtown Disney has nice shops and places to eat.
Rooms need update but we're clean. Free shuttle to all Disney property's were great. Hotel property is big and if your room is located in the furtherest building there is no shuttle and it's a long walk with your luggage and for seniors and small children. Food court is ok and since there is nothing else around you need to take the shuttle to downtown Disney.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Meade Fl

Basic, clean, value

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Would stay again, good value, ........ Will not book with Expedia again The hotel was OK but Expedia wants the rating and won't leave me alone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

late check-out not honored

Posted Jan 26, 2015
when I booked the rooms I requested a late checkout and was told it would not be a problem to call the day before check in. I called the day before and was told to let them know at check in. At check in they told me to tell house keeping, so I did. They said it should not be a problem to call the day before checkout. so the day before check out I spoke to housekeeping they said not a problem we will put it on the board, let the front desk know.I called the front desk he said that it would not be possible, it was marathon weekend. of course it's marathon weekend that is why I'm there. I was told absolutely not be honored. At that point I went to management, he said that I could pay $70 for the room to stay an extra night which was an employee rate. I am extremely disgusted that the room I was in was not sold and I could not have a 2 or 3 o'clock check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Nice place. Clean and super convinient to the parks. There are only basic facilities in the room and the room is a bit small. But it's very clean and nice a place to stay for visiting Disney parks. The price is the best.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

No advantage to staying here vs Staybridge suites

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Long walk to food and no coffee pot in room! Food very pricey! For same price can get hotel with breakfast included! $3.46 for yogurt that I buy in grocery store for $1.00! Other hotels offer shuttle to and from Disney! No advantage here!