Ratings based on 1,981 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The food court was under construction which was alittle inconveient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls, minn

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable
Cons: Pool should be open later
There was no restaurant on site. The prices for the food in the little snack bar were outrageous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Cheap for a DW Resort hotel but not nice

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Not much. It was still about a 20 min drive to get to the parks. Could have stayed off the resort and cheaper for that.
Cons: Update the rooms. Old decor and worn out beds and carpet.
Location: Disney World
This room was kinda crummy. It felt sort of like a sleazy hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful but the room left a lot to be desired. All the doors were exterior doors which my wife did not like. My wife said that she would not have felt safe or stayed there if I had not been there. These "value" on-site resort hotels on Disney World need major updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Magical place

Posted Oct 21, 2014
very friendly staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Lovely surprise creations by housekeeping team, that was a special touch. Pool staff kept kids entertained with poolside games. Hotel dining undergoing refurbishment so it was great to have regular transfers to other resorts for meals. Had a wonderful time. Would definitely go back there. Great times in Orlando. Big thumbs up for all the all star music staff. The bell service gentleman and special mention to Jon who always organised taxis for us. Thank you for making our stay beautiful. Thank you Expedia for great prices. Above all thank God for a wonderful magical time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Everything
From checking in to checking out, this hotel stay was magical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay for the weekend

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Value, location, friendly staff
Cons: N/A
Location: Disney parks; buses ran frequently
Stayed there recently for the EPCOT Food and Wine Festival. Staff was very helpful in checking me in early. Perfect value hotel for the weekend. Will revisit again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grafton, MA

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Clean
Location: Disney World
Good service, helpful staff and clean rooms. What more could you ask for on a vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to theme parks

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Hotel was better than I expected. Room was large enough, clean and comfy, stayed in the Calypso suite. Only disappointment was that the food court was shut for refurbishment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Really nice hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed the fact there was free transportation to and from the parks.
Location: The location was great for the. Disney parks and downtown disney.
Stayed here for 4 nights and had a really good time. The hotel was under renovation at there food outlets which disappointed me as if I was told before hand I would have changed to another one of the allstars hotels. You had to get a bus to go for breakfast and lunch. They did have a small cafe area but didn't have to much in it. And they also had a snack van with limited food for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Good hotel for resting our heads. Had no problems, decor was a bit dated but only sleeping there and was clean and secure and friendly. Would recommend to anyone who wanted to save money on hotel so they can spend more on other Disney related things! :) Shuttle bus was packed and NOT recommended for small kids, standing room only with my two babies and double buggy. A total nightmare! We found it easier to drive and pay the $17 parking, could come and go as we pleased all day for that.