Ratings based on 1,900 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Aug 27, 2014
It was great i enjoy it a lot , must comeback next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sh

Nice hotel, reasonable price!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Nice hotel, reasonable price, great shuttle service to airport & theme parks. Nice pool for those who don't go outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The hotel was very clean and everyone was friendly. I would find myself going again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

VERY NICE AND CLEAN.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: WORLD CLASS.
Cons: PERFECT 10
Location: na
BEST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED AND EXCELLENT STAFF. MY BAG ARRIVED A DAY LATE AND DISNEY MUSIC TOOK CARE OF THE EXPENSES. THANK U
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Cute and Affordable

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: All of it, everyone was nice too.
Cons: Have a 24 hr golf cart driving around to pick up and take guests to the rooms that are far away from the front desk and pool. Long walk, feet hurt.
Everything was nice except for one thing when you book with Expedia. They didn't ask about the age or name of my daughter so when we got our bracelets and the memory box for the hotel, it only has my name on it and the spot for my daughter is blank. And the hotel can't make or send a new one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

6day trip to Disney World

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Good experience to Disney all star mudic and sport resort. Good food with reasonable price. Convienent shuttle to theme parks. Fantastic oitdoor pool with night outdoor movie. Magic hour also give us extra chances to enjoy the trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed at!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing!!
Cons: Better cleaning staff!
Let me start off by saying that I love all things Disney! First off checking in is a nightmare! We went to the wrong hotel at first (yes our fault) but they checked us in and didn't bother to tell us we were in the wrong hotel and sent us on a 20 minute walk to look for a room that does not exist and to boot we handed in our luggage to the attendants and when we told the manager she told us they would eventually figure out and get back and sent to walk another 20 to our car. Get to the other hotel where the room does exist and it smells like mildew and dirty gym clothes disgusting to say the least. Our luggage arrived about 45 min later only because we called twice to find out if we were going to get it and the manager that I spoke to told me I should be grateful that our luggage was found and not lost. Then we find a band aid in the bed that was not ours so the sheets are not changed disgusting to say the least. When we complained they were very apologetic but no one came to change the sheets. I am very disappointed this is definitely not Disney quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Only complaint and it is at most of their resorts and parks is the smoking areas are always in a spot where non smokers are walking to their room or trying to get to a location. So you have to still inhale their smoke. Maybe one day they will make their park non smoking unless they are out for every dollar they can make. Also make some of their resorts if not all smoke free. But the least they could do is move it out of site and away from other people and kids. Come on its 2014. Otherwise I have nothing to complain about them is a great place to stay. Workers are great and not crabby like Disneyland hotel in california. Have fun and stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Room 7443

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Being away from the crowd.
Cons: The room is sufficient to our needs. There was no coffee pot or microwave.
Location: Since we were on Disney property, it was convenient to visit places.
It was quite a walk from the front desk considering the sweltering heat. The middle drawer of the dresser was not working. We reported it to the front desk but never got fixed. On the day of our departure we were picked up late to go back to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, Australia

Great value hotel at Disneyworld

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Very good stay. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Was scared that being in Disneyworld and aimed at families would mean that room would be noisy with plenty of kids running around but were pleasantly surprised. Place was quiet and children generally well behaved. Would definitely recommend hotel for anyone on a budget but wanting convenience of staying on Disney grounds. Free car parking was great as was free wi-fi. Also the offered service of airline and luggage check-in when leaving hotel was another bonus