Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Cheap hotel near airport

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Really need a car to stay here - very poorly served by public transport with a bus needed to both metro and rer stations. Rooms basic as would expect but bathroom was in terrible condition with stained walls and no separate shower area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average night's sleep

Posted Jul 6, 2014
By busy road and 'paper thin walls' meant I didn't get much sleep. Other guests seem to be up all hours of the night.
3 out of 5
by Kia from Miami, FL

Functional hotel, easy access to Paris.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Easy access to other great locations in Paris.
Cons: For the cost, it was worth it.
Location: Not much to do nearby. However, the train is about a 20 mins walk providing access to Paris other great locations.
The hotel was clean, and functional for the purpose of a short stay in France.
1 out of 5
by Jack from Calgary, Alberta

Worst Hotel Ever!

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Cons: Hire a better cleaning staff.
Location: Not a good location at all. No restaurants or shops close by. there is only one bus that passes and its a long commute to get to a decent area.
I arrived after check-in time and was told the room was still not ready and I had to wait an hour. I came back two hours later and the room was absolutely disgusting, reeked of sewage, walls were dirty... As I was trying to settle in, a guy dressed in regular cloths came in with a dirty mop and started cleaning the floors, definitely not a pleasent experience. Staff hardly spoke english. These apartments are far away from everything and there is only one bus that passes by them. I spent more money getting to and from than I would have if I spent a little more for a better located and cleaner apt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rick from Bournemouth

Urban Ctiy Hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The staff were very helpful and sorted out any problems we had . Especially when I was imformed about bus transport to paris.
Cons: Nothing much , a basic no thrills hotel . So don't expect 5 * service .
Location: This is a good budget hotel , midway between Paris and Disney Land . So ideal for travel to each locations . There is a nice shopping centre nearby
Ignore the bad reviews ! The hotel is practical , has self catering facilities like a flat . There is breakfast available . We only used one time .Went to the shops for milk and groceries on budget . First impression my room was dissapointing , however the manager just changed our room no problem . Do not use the train to go to Paris . Go by bus it is cheeper only costs E2 each way , the concierge helped us with this imformation .Overall it was a nice experience .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The great disappointment

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Generally, it was ok. But when we arrived, the host was very unkindly to us, not even drawing a fake smile. He gave us a wrong room ( double) when we actually ordered twin. Eventually we received a twin room. The room was cleaned enough but my expectations of a three stars hotel are way different than what I saw there. I really mean it because this is not the first time when I go to a 3 stars hotel. 1. The carpet was very old and dirty like it had not beed changed for years. 2. The microwave did not work. 3. The curtains were dirty 4. The dishes we have found were musty 5. On your website is written that internet is free which is not true. It costs €2 per day. And even so the internet was not working at all during my stay. Etc... I am very sorry to have to give this feedback but this is the ugly truth without exaggeration. You may check room 107.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RPu from Helsinki, Finland

Sub-urban hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and safe place.
Cons: There's not Wi-Fi available, though mentioned misleadingly in the hotel description and reservation.
Location: Location lets you take some fresh air by walking.
Worth for the money for travelers with own car, who don't require anything else than clean and safe room without Wi-Fi connection. Within 5 minutes walk there's a rather big shop where you can buy food.
3 out of 5
by Ann from Texas, US

Not what I thought!

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Clean. The rooms more private and more spacious.
Cons: The front desk help. While helpful, there has to be more of them and more available. They need wifi in every room!!
Location: There was nothing nearby. 15 minutes from airport. Which is good if you can find a honest taxi driver. Which is a very beware sort of thing in Pari
It was converted apartment buildings into a hotel like situation. Which I usually don't mind. In this case, the front desk was is one building and depending on which building you were in was a long walk to the desk because the phones didn't work. There was no wifi. No hotel or local restaurants. Very inconvenient for a long stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rady and Marina from Canada

We had a very good time

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my wife spend 7 days in Paris. The hotel was exactly what we were looking for as a hotel. Now we rented a car so for as it wasn't that bad but if you want to travel and you want fast access to Paris this is not the place, you have to take a buss 20 min and then metro 30 min and you will be in Paris downtown, now for the money that we spend is fair but nobody for the 6 nights that we have been there came to change the towels or to vacuum the room thats a bummer. The staff in the hotel was awesome though, they speak English for a change and they have been always helpful. We had a kitchen in our room so we went to the store bought bunch a stuff and we were good to go. They have WiFi but only in the reception, you have a cable in the room to plug your computer. Now we had a mac so it was a bad coz we had to buy a thunder bolt 30 Euro but if u have a PC you are fine. Overall the hotel is really nice you will enjoy it and the bottom line is you are in Paris to travel or business so the hotel is just a place to sleep so do we recommend this hotel to travelers YES PS we don't have kids so we cant say how it will be for family's with kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Improvement needed

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: products and services offered in the rooms
Location: There are supermarkets around which was very good as the facility has kitchen to cook. in terms of activities in the area there was none.
Needs refurbishment and internet service needs to be upgraded. price list and service misleading online. more details about products and services needs to be provided online. iron, kettle etc where not included in the room. almost like living in a hostel requesting for things and have to wait for 24 hours to receive them.