Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hyderabad , India

Good hotel at reasonable price

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
hotel is convenient and busses are available from CDG airport and food also avaolable nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could do better !

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The staff was pleasant
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Nothing but a mall few blocks away
This company can improve with the quality . They need to pay more attention to cleanliness and stop charging customers for towels when their shower corners are dirty . The service was excellent . Breakfast $9 for orange juice and muffin are u kidding ? The
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Not recommended

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I stayed in this hotel for 10mins before booking another hotel . It is remote , there is no where to eat but a take away pizza shop. The room was bare. It felt unclean and there was a general smell through the apt that was unpleasant . Although the doorman /manager was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kiluangufrom paris

tres bien

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
ci c'est possible je vais encore une chambre pour 15jours avec un grand lit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

J'ai connu pire (lol)

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Cadre agréable pour un séjour de courte durée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nordinefrom du 93!

Impecable!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Impecable!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sofiane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

y a mieux

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
chambre vestuste et défraichit... Murs sales... Par contre, literie confortable
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Unzumutbares Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: nichts
Cons: Bitte nehmen Sie dieses Hotel Ihren Kunden zuliebe aus dem Programm. Das Hotel wird vorwiegend von Dauermietern(vermute Asylanten) bewohnt.
Schon bei unserer Ankunft war uns etwas mulmig. Die Gegend und die Leute im Hotel nicht besonders vertrauenserweckend. Dummerweise habe ich das Zimmer direkt bezahlt. Unser Appartement war mehr als abgewohnt. Kaputte Türen, dreckige Wände alles in allem eine Zumutung. Nach langem hin und her haben wir ein anderes Zimmer bekommen. War immer noch das schlechteste in wir je gewohnt haben. Wenigsten waren die Betten sauber, der Rest naja. Außerdem ist das Hotel mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel schlecht unter großem Zeitaufwand zu erreichen. Keinerlei Gastronomie oder Geschäfte in der nähren Umgebung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nordinefrom 93!

Super Spacieux!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Chambre tres spacieuse Accuedil tres aimable et tres serviable domage qu'une certaine clientèle ne soiit pas respectueuse mais je donne 4,5/5 comme note!