Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Not recommended

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I stayed in this hotel for 10mins before booking another hotel . It is remote , there is no where to eat but a take away pizza shop. The room was bare. It felt unclean and there was a general smell through the apt that was unpleasant . Although the doorman /manager was very pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Unzumutbares Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: nichts
Cons: Bitte nehmen Sie dieses Hotel Ihren Kunden zuliebe aus dem Programm. Das Hotel wird vorwiegend von Dauermietern(vermute Asylanten) bewohnt.
Schon bei unserer Ankunft war uns etwas mulmig. Die Gegend und die Leute im Hotel nicht besonders vertrauenserweckend. Dummerweise habe ich das Zimmer direkt bezahlt. Unser Appartement war mehr als abgewohnt. Kaputte Türen, dreckige Wände alles in allem eine Zumutung. Nach langem hin und her haben wir ein anderes Zimmer bekommen. War immer noch das schlechteste in wir je gewohnt haben. Wenigsten waren die Betten sauber, der Rest naja. Außerdem ist das Hotel mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel schlecht unter großem Zeitaufwand zu erreichen. Keinerlei Gastronomie oder Geschäfte in der nähren Umgebung.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Reggio Emilia

Hotel molto lontano dal centro

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pareti della camera molto sporche. La doccia in pessime condizioni. In tre giorni non abbiamo fatto mai la doccia. Solo lo shampoo nel lavabo. Non lo consiglierei. Unica cosa positiva: la fermata dell'autobus vicino e il prezzo per notte molto basso.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Unsauber und Schlafmangel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Ein Fernseher aber leider nur auf französisch und englisch.
Cons: An der Sauberkeit im Badezimmer und das betten hat gequietsch wenn mann sich nur hingesetzt hatte. Flur unsauber und Stinkte.
Location: das Hotel liegt in einer Vorstadt von Paris und war in der nähe eines Flughafen und viele Inbiss/fast Food.
Es war ein Wochenend Urlaub,um Paris zu sehen (Sehenswürdigkeiten). An der Sauberkeit im Badezimmer und allgemein ist sehr dreckig z.B. Teppich Fleckig.das betten hat gequietscht, wenn mann sich nur hingesetzt hatte oder der freund sich gedreht hatte und somit war Schlafmangel schon Vorprogramiert.. Flur war unsauber und Stinkte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Basic Hotel for a short stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: It was cheap and basic and done job of a place to lay your head only.
Cons: Better night shift manager and the hotel could do with some decorating.
Location: 20 minutes journey to the centre of Paris.
The hotel has a nice reception area upon arrival. The hall ways are in need to repair and a lick of pain. I had stayed in an apartment room which is no different from a standard room of which my brother had. Not worth the extra money if you are only sleeping at the hotel and not looking to spend any time their. The issues with the management staff is that they do not know what procedures to follow when you need help. I needed an iron and they only have one iron in the whole hotel. There is a time limit and depending on who is at the reception desk you are either provide the iron FOC or are charged £1euro. This is not an issue but the management does not know what their own policy is. The night shift manager is the most unhelpful, miserable, racist person who lacks all people skills and should not be in the job. Finally, the basin in the bathroom was leaking and this was reported on two occasions but this was never resolved. I did not pursue this as I was only at the hotel for 3 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Paris Apartmwnt

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is value for money. The hotel needs to be better maintained but for this price I would accept some small issues.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bologna

Lontano

Posted Nov 14, 2014
E' sporco ci sn i topi fuori .. E' lontano io personalmente non ci tornerò mai più meglio spendere qlc in più ma essere più vicini
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

had to clean

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: one male staff member was nice
Cons: clean it properly, friendly helpful staff who don't talk about you in front of you in their language
Location: buses never reliable
had to clean the room before we felt it was clean, it smelt of an old man who hadn't washed in ages and smoked all the time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Hotel staff don't know about the conditions of the facilities in the hotel.. Very bad customers services
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by URIMfrom London

A digusting hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the most disgusting hotel i have ever stayed in my entire life. Staff was rude / not professional Room was very dirty and it smelled really really bad. Cob webs all around, dirty bed, not even a vacumed floor. the whole experience it was that bad that i didnt even sleep in it. And i got charged £135.00 for one night. Rates which four or five star hotel charge in or near paris