Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could do better !

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The staff was pleasant
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Nothing but a mall few blocks away
This company can improve with the quality . They need to pay more attention to cleanliness and stop charging customers for towels when their shower corners are dirty . The service was excellent . Breakfast $9 for orange juice and muffin are u kidding ? The
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Not recommended

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I stayed in this hotel for 10mins before booking another hotel . It is remote , there is no where to eat but a take away pizza shop. The room was bare. It felt unclean and there was a general smell through the apt that was unpleasant . Although the doorman /manager was very pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Unzumutbares Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: nichts
Cons: Bitte nehmen Sie dieses Hotel Ihren Kunden zuliebe aus dem Programm. Das Hotel wird vorwiegend von Dauermietern(vermute Asylanten) bewohnt.
Schon bei unserer Ankunft war uns etwas mulmig. Die Gegend und die Leute im Hotel nicht besonders vertrauenserweckend. Dummerweise habe ich das Zimmer direkt bezahlt. Unser Appartement war mehr als abgewohnt. Kaputte Türen, dreckige Wände alles in allem eine Zumutung. Nach langem hin und her haben wir ein anderes Zimmer bekommen. War immer noch das schlechteste in wir je gewohnt haben. Wenigsten waren die Betten sauber, der Rest naja. Außerdem ist das Hotel mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel schlecht unter großem Zeitaufwand zu erreichen. Keinerlei Gastronomie oder Geschäfte in der nähren Umgebung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dauchezfrom Montigny en gohelle

Appart hotel à recommander

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
En visite sur Paris 4 jours avant Noel, nous avons séjourné dans cet appart-hôtel. Personnel agréable, appart propre et très fonctionnel avec son coin cuisine. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Reggio Emilia

Hotel molto lontano dal centro

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pareti della camera molto sporche. La doccia in pessime condizioni. In tre giorni non abbiamo fatto mai la doccia. Solo lo shampoo nel lavabo. Non lo consiglierei. Unica cosa positiva: la fermata dell'autobus vicino e il prezzo per notte molto basso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Éric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cathyfrom roncq

confort city

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre très spacieuse, très grand lit bien confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jordanfrom le blanc mesnil

il es moche d etre pauvre

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
j ai demander de ne pas etre prelever par carte et ils m ont quand meme prelever. Depuis tout les services son payant (tele,internet). Des mon arriver nous avions un arrestation de police sur des jeunes dans le parking. sinon les lits son confortable
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Unsauber und Schlafmangel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Ein Fernseher aber leider nur auf französisch und englisch.
Cons: An der Sauberkeit im Badezimmer und das betten hat gequietsch wenn mann sich nur hingesetzt hatte. Flur unsauber und Stinkte.
Location: das Hotel liegt in einer Vorstadt von Paris und war in der nähe eines Flughafen und viele Inbiss/fast Food.
Es war ein Wochenend Urlaub,um Paris zu sehen (Sehenswürdigkeiten). An der Sauberkeit im Badezimmer und allgemein ist sehr dreckig z.B. Teppich Fleckig.das betten hat gequietscht, wenn mann sich nur hingesetzt hatte oder der freund sich gedreht hatte und somit war Schlafmangel schon Vorprogramiert.. Flur war unsauber und Stinkte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Basic Hotel for a short stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: It was cheap and basic and done job of a place to lay your head only.
Cons: Better night shift manager and the hotel could do with some decorating.
Location: 20 minutes journey to the centre of Paris.
The hotel has a nice reception area upon arrival. The hall ways are in need to repair and a lick of pain. I had stayed in an apartment room which is no different from a standard room of which my brother had. Not worth the extra money if you are only sleeping at the hotel and not looking to spend any time their. The issues with the management staff is that they do not know what procedures to follow when you need help. I needed an iron and they only have one iron in the whole hotel. There is a time limit and depending on who is at the reception desk you are either provide the iron FOC or are charged £1euro. This is not an issue but the management does not know what their own policy is. The night shift manager is the most unhelpful, miserable, racist person who lacks all people skills and should not be in the job. Finally, the basin in the bathroom was leaking and this was reported on two occasions but this was never resolved. I did not pursue this as I was only at the hotel for 3 nights.