Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Reggio Emilia

Hotel molto lontano dal centro

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pareti della camera molto sporche. La doccia in pessime condizioni. In tre giorni non abbiamo fatto mai la doccia. Solo lo shampoo nel lavabo. Non lo consiglierei. Unica cosa positiva: la fermata dell'autobus vicino e il prezzo per notte molto basso.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Unsauber und Schlafmangel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Ein Fernseher aber leider nur auf französisch und englisch.
Cons: An der Sauberkeit im Badezimmer und das betten hat gequietsch wenn mann sich nur hingesetzt hatte. Flur unsauber und Stinkte.
Location: das Hotel liegt in einer Vorstadt von Paris und war in der nähe eines Flughafen und viele Inbiss/fast Food.
Es war ein Wochenend Urlaub,um Paris zu sehen (Sehenswürdigkeiten). An der Sauberkeit im Badezimmer und allgemein ist sehr dreckig z.B. Teppich Fleckig.das betten hat gequietscht, wenn mann sich nur hingesetzt hatte oder der freund sich gedreht hatte und somit war Schlafmangel schon Vorprogramiert.. Flur war unsauber und Stinkte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Basic Hotel for a short stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: It was cheap and basic and done job of a place to lay your head only.
Cons: Better night shift manager and the hotel could do with some decorating.
Location: 20 minutes journey to the centre of Paris.
The hotel has a nice reception area upon arrival. The hall ways are in need to repair and a lick of pain. I had stayed in an apartment room which is no different from a standard room of which my brother had. Not worth the extra money if you are only sleeping at the hotel and not looking to spend any time their. The issues with the management staff is that they do not know what procedures to follow when you need help. I needed an iron and they only have one iron in the whole hotel. There is a time limit and depending on who is at the reception desk you are either provide the iron FOC or are charged £1euro. This is not an issue but the management does not know what their own policy is. The night shift manager is the most unhelpful, miserable, racist person who lacks all people skills and should not be in the job. Finally, the basin in the bathroom was leaking and this was reported on two occasions but this was never resolved. I did not pursue this as I was only at the hotel for 3 nights.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bologna

Lontano

Posted Nov 14, 2014
E' sporco ci sn i topi fuori .. E' lontano io personalmente non ci tornerò mai più meglio spendere qlc in più ma essere più vicini
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

had to clean

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: one male staff member was nice
Cons: clean it properly, friendly helpful staff who don't talk about you in front of you in their language
Location: buses never reliable
had to clean the room before we felt it was clean, it smelt of an old man who hadn't washed in ages and smoked all the time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Hotel staff don't know about the conditions of the facilities in the hotel.. Very bad customers services
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel mal entretenu

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Parking fermé et gratuit
Cons: Etat général des chambres
chambre sale (noir sur les murs et les radiateurs) salle d'eau/toilette vieillotte (douche non accrochée sans rideau...) de l'eau dans l'ensemble de la pièce . Dans la kitchenette, les portes de placards sont instables, la vaisselle est sale.. Linge propre et qui sent bon. Parking fermé et gratuit. Prix abordable e
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & cheap

Posted Oct 2, 2014
No A/C in room. Is comfortable & clean. The bathroom is big & the kitchen is a big extra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Pleasant stay for the price...

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Big enough for two people. Refrigerator in kitchenette worked great to keep things cold, even had a small freezer.
Cons: Beds were pretty hard, had to sleep on top of the quilt to get any softness. Coffee pot was a joke, two hours to brew two cups of coffee.
Location: There is a park right across the street, was nice to stroll through. Bus service is pretty good to get you where you want to go.
First of all, this hotel is about 1/3 to 1/4 the price you will pay for hotels in Paris proper. That was the main draw for us. It is located probably 15 miles outside of central Paris, and that will eat into your sight-seeing time. Getting into the city is actually not bad. You can catch bus 45 or 350 right outside the hotel to one of the RER train stations (RER B), and take that right into the city. From there, you can catch one of many metros to the closest stop for your sightseeing. It took us probably about 40 minutes to get into central Paris. This hotel, like almost all hotels in Europe do not have air conditioning, so if you are there in the summer/early fall months, it will be muggy and stuffy in the rooms. You can open the windows for circulation, but there are no screens (again, apparently common in Europe, very little bugs, though). We had to buy a desktop fan to get some air in the room to make it comfortable. The beds are harder than what we are used to, so we did not really get a good nights sleep. The coffee maker took about two hours to make two cups of coffee... Not sure if that is a French thing, or if it really needed de-calcifying.... Room did come with a kitchenette, and that was usable to make meals in the room. Again, take bus 45 about 5 minutes to a large shopping center to get whatever you need. Word of caution, buses only run till 10 PM, while the trains run to midnight. Bus schedules on the weekends not the same as the week.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you are traveling to paris at night. Dont book

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Its ok if you are going alone. Families please dont book. The location is shady and horrible. You end up paying 40 euros for taxi from cdg and 40 euros to get to a station. Better off paying 50 euros for a better hotel.