Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Præstø

For langt fra Paris centrum (1 time transport)

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Der var ingen larm på hotellet og trafikstøjen ikke generende.
Cons: Det ved jeg ikke, man får vel hvad man betaler for. Man kan jo ikke forlange luksus, når man køber til lavpris.
Location: Ligger i et industriområde 1 time fra Paris og der er ingen seværdigheder i nærheden.
I den uge vi var der, var der ingen rengøring. Der var kun 1 stort og et lille håndklæde til 2 voksne. Det er ikke godt nok. Der var kun varmt vand om morgenen, så der var ikke noget med et bad efter en varm dag. Fjernbetjeningen til TV virkede ikke. Der var noget nusset i hjørnerne. Værelset bar præg af manglende vedligeholdelse.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EH

Hôtel proche d'une cité qui craint ...

Posted May 23, 2015
Séjour pas agréable du tout en plus c'est la galère pour se rendre de Paris à l'hôtel car le bus ne passe pas beaucoup (problème de la ligne) vaisselle de l'hôtel pas super propre, porte de la douche pas tout à fait étanche et accueil pas trop accueillant ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad , India

Good hotel at reasonable price

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
hotel is convenient and busses are available from CDG airport and food also avaolable nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Reasonable apartment

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
we were not sure about the hotel after reading all the reviews (some are really bad). However we had bread time. Room are more like apartment, you can have kitchen(including cooking pan, microwave, kettle, fridge and even dishwasher). Room cleanliness is ok, all the room are non smoking but the smell still left by previous guests. We brought our own room fragrance to make us feel like home. Location is like 20 mins drive to central Paris. There is bus station in front of hotel or 5-10 mins walk to RER station which can take you to central by 30 mins. There are parking free space available too. It was bait hard to find the hotel, actually it's is next to Kayrid hotel. Staff service is just so so, do not expect any high customer service. Overall experience is good, you only get this much what you pay for. Hope this review finds you well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

...

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
A attraper des bouton sur tt le corps âpre avoir passé ma première nuit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could do better !

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The staff was pleasant
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Nothing but a mall few blocks away
This company can improve with the quality . They need to pay more attention to cleanliness and stop charging customers for towels when their shower corners are dirty . The service was excellent . Breakfast $9 for orange juice and muffin are u kidding ? The
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Éric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sophie from rennes

en visite pour salon

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Rapport qualité prix pas mal pour une nuit