Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Unzumutbares Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: nichts
Cons: Bitte nehmen Sie dieses Hotel Ihren Kunden zuliebe aus dem Programm. Das Hotel wird vorwiegend von Dauermietern(vermute Asylanten) bewohnt.
Schon bei unserer Ankunft war uns etwas mulmig. Die Gegend und die Leute im Hotel nicht besonders vertrauenserweckend. Dummerweise habe ich das Zimmer direkt bezahlt. Unser Appartement war mehr als abgewohnt. Kaputte Türen, dreckige Wände alles in allem eine Zumutung. Nach langem hin und her haben wir ein anderes Zimmer bekommen. War immer noch das schlechteste in wir je gewohnt haben. Wenigsten waren die Betten sauber, der Rest naja. Außerdem ist das Hotel mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel schlecht unter großem Zeitaufwand zu erreichen. Keinerlei Gastronomie oder Geschäfte in der nähren Umgebung.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Reggio Emilia

Hotel molto lontano dal centro

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pareti della camera molto sporche. La doccia in pessime condizioni. In tre giorni non abbiamo fatto mai la doccia. Solo lo shampoo nel lavabo. Non lo consiglierei. Unica cosa positiva: la fermata dell'autobus vicino e il prezzo per notte molto basso.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Unsauber und Schlafmangel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Ein Fernseher aber leider nur auf französisch und englisch.
Cons: An der Sauberkeit im Badezimmer und das betten hat gequietsch wenn mann sich nur hingesetzt hatte. Flur unsauber und Stinkte.
Location: das Hotel liegt in einer Vorstadt von Paris und war in der nähe eines Flughafen und viele Inbiss/fast Food.
Es war ein Wochenend Urlaub,um Paris zu sehen (Sehenswürdigkeiten). An der Sauberkeit im Badezimmer und allgemein ist sehr dreckig z.B. Teppich Fleckig.das betten hat gequietscht, wenn mann sich nur hingesetzt hatte oder der freund sich gedreht hatte und somit war Schlafmangel schon Vorprogramiert.. Flur war unsauber und Stinkte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Basic Hotel for a short stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: It was cheap and basic and done job of a place to lay your head only.
Cons: Better night shift manager and the hotel could do with some decorating.
Location: 20 minutes journey to the centre of Paris.
The hotel has a nice reception area upon arrival. The hall ways are in need to repair and a lick of pain. I had stayed in an apartment room which is no different from a standard room of which my brother had. Not worth the extra money if you are only sleeping at the hotel and not looking to spend any time their. The issues with the management staff is that they do not know what procedures to follow when you need help. I needed an iron and they only have one iron in the whole hotel. There is a time limit and depending on who is at the reception desk you are either provide the iron FOC or are charged £1euro. This is not an issue but the management does not know what their own policy is. The night shift manager is the most unhelpful, miserable, racist person who lacks all people skills and should not be in the job. Finally, the basin in the bathroom was leaking and this was reported on two occasions but this was never resolved. I did not pursue this as I was only at the hotel for 3 nights.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bologna

Lontano

Posted Nov 14, 2014
E' sporco ci sn i topi fuori .. E' lontano io personalmente non ci tornerò mai più meglio spendere qlc in più ma essere più vicini
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

had to clean

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: one male staff member was nice
Cons: clean it properly, friendly helpful staff who don't talk about you in front of you in their language
Location: buses never reliable
had to clean the room before we felt it was clean, it smelt of an old man who hadn't washed in ages and smoked all the time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Hotel staff don't know about the conditions of the facilities in the hotel.. Very bad customers services
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel mal entretenu

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Parking fermé et gratuit
Cons: Etat général des chambres
chambre sale (noir sur les murs et les radiateurs) salle d'eau/toilette vieillotte (douche non accrochée sans rideau...) de l'eau dans l'ensemble de la pièce . Dans la kitchenette, les portes de placards sont instables, la vaisselle est sale.. Linge propre et qui sent bon. Parking fermé et gratuit. Prix abordable e
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kpfrom Geneve

appart moyen mais personnel souriant et serviable

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Objectivement par rapport au prix de la nuit, il n'y a pas de quoi se plaindre. J'avais des craintes par rapport aux avis précédents mais la situation n'est pas si désastreuse que certaines le prétendent. Idéalement situé à 15-20 min de CDG, arrêt de bus et resto pizza en face, cet établissement est bien comme dortoir (ne pas y passer se journées !); j'y ai passé une semaine. Propreté et isolation à revoir (F109 - radiateurs noirs, salle de bains qqs traces de moisissures, mais Kitchenette ok). Internet gratuit avec bon débit, personnel de réception et de chambre très serviable et souriant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com