Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The staff was not nice. They do not want to provide any kind of services that decent hotels usually do. When we told a guy at the reception that their cleaning lady did not leave us enough towels he said that that's not his job and please don't bother him... Also he didn't want to give me the receipt needed for my expense application... I don't know why it's such a problem for him to give receipts to their guests. The room is not clean enough and a guy who seems to work for the hotel was smoking right at window of my room. It was not comfortable... As a whole It wasn't good experience at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grimmy dark overpriced hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Checking out
Cons: Everything
I arrived at 12 midnight was asked to pay in advance for my two nights, probably because had I seen the room before I would have checked out. Arrived at a dark depressing tatty reception. The same chap who was there when I arrived was serving breakfast in the nasty basement the next morning. Everything very tired and worn. They hadn't even bothered to pack the Christmas tree away it was still up in the corner of the bar. The carpets and upholstery in the room were covered in stains. The curtains were hanging off the rail. The telephone did not work. You could not open the bad DIY job wardrobe door without moving the bedside table. The shower was covered in mildew and sprayed at the wall rather than the shower tray. All in all I would give this one a very wide berth. I never normally write reviews but feel obliged to warn people about this one. Expensive rot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel superbe

Posted May 10, 2015
Superbe hôtel situe proche de Paris, quartier très calme. Personnel très accueillant, serviable et compétent. Pdj copieux et varié, excellent. Le personnel est efficace et très gentil. Les chambres sont belles et très propres, ça se voit qu'elles ont été rénovées, même chose pour la Sdb, les joints sont bien faits et les chambres au jardin sont particulièrement agréables, jardin fleuri ac de jolies fleurs. La réception est magnifique, la décoration surtout, et en plus les fauteuils sont exceptionnellement beaux et confortables et imposants, du jamais vu. Rien a redire pour le wifi. Séjour très agréable tout comme les chambres.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Nantes

Hôtel très correct proche Esplanade de la Défénse

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Cons: Connexion Internet Literie
Personnel très accueillant. Chambre propre et assez spacieuse, avec une grande douche! Point négatif sur la connexion Internet quasi inexistante et une literie assez limite. L'emplacement est idéal pour un voyage d'affaire.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yancoub from besancon

tres decu.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Decu. Moquette sale. Poignet tombant. Veilleuse avec ampoule defectueux. Chambre tres froid. Propreté des douche laisse à desirer( lavabot super sale emettant des odeurs de cannalisation). Faillance salle de bain tres salle. Drap taché. Serviette pas assez propre. Tres decu par l' ensemble de la chambre henri 4.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from Paris

Bon hôtel pour une escale d'une nuit

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
L'accueil et le petit-déjeuner sont corrects. L'isolation phonique est faible, mais pour le rapport qualité-prix reste intéressant.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

old room with bad smell.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
bad smell in the room of fungicide. Cold bathroom. Not a hotel I will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIE from lamothe

Un hôtel de style baroque au coeur de la défense

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Je serai amenée à venir une fois par mois pour une formation et cet hôtel me convient tout à fait.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by thierry from toulouse

correct

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
hotel correct staff pas très souple
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
좀 좁음. 가격대비 나쁘지 않으나 파리 시내까지 교통불편