Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Formby

Awful Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
I have given 1 out of 5 for most of the ratings only because it wasn't possible to give 0 out of 5.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel vieux et sale, personnel peu accomomodant pour ne pas dire franchement antipathique
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Adamfrom Peachtree City

Budget friendly for family

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family of 5, only place in Paris that would allow us in one room. The price was nice too. Easy access to the metro and the best pizza place in Paris right across the street from the hotel front door. The only issue we had was that the A/C was out, our room was too hot to stay in it. The hotel already had someone working in it. Instead of making us wait they have us two rooms. It was perfect, for that service alone, we will stay there again!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by RAYfrom blois

Tarif élevé

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: La salle de bain est propre.
Cons: TOUT.
le petit déjeuner n'est pas satisfaisant. La chambre est petite.La chambre n'est pas insonorisée.La climatisation n'est pas fameuse.La télé est petite et mal placée. Le téléphone ne fonctionne pas.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Najibfrom Rennes

Na pas se fier aux photos

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour vous rendre à votre chambre, je vous déconseille de prendre les escaliers, ils sont dégueulasses! C'est très désagréable et on se demande de suite ce qui nous attend dans la chambre. La propreté de la chambre est moyenne et une ampoule sur deux est en état de marche. Pour une nuit ou deux avec une bonne promo, pourquoi pas. Par contre en famille ou weekend romantique, n'hésitez pas à chercher ailleurs pour quelques euros de plus...C'est un hôtel 3 étoiles mais je pense que le contrôle n'a pas été fait depuis plusieurs années et doit dater de l'ancien propriétaire.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rozennfrom séjour

service agréable

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil agréable du personnel, Petit déjeuner avec peu de choix
1 out of 5
by Denverfrom Freiburg

außerhalb war eine gute lage

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: 000000000000
Cons: Alles
Location: 000000000000000000
es war grausam ein Suite mit 5 Betten unter Dach , mit Bad ohne Tür . nicht sauber und mit personal nur Probleme . Bitte auf kein falls hier Buchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Massouéfrom Chartres

Proximité La Défense appréciable

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Malgré son côté un peu vieillot, le tarif avec PDJ inclus rend cet hôtel compétitif et très appréciable grâce à la proximité de La Défense et du Métro/RER(10mn maxi).