Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Close to beach but otherwise dissapointing

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The pool and grounds were very nice.
Cons: The rooms and bathrooms need major upgrading.
Location: There is not much nearby. I was not impressed by Nai Harn Beach, even though it is touted as one of the top 25 beaches in the world.
The hotel facilities may well rate as a 3 star hotel but the room was more of a 2 star facility. Though close to the beach, the view is not clear and what stands out the most when looking across is the myriad of electrical wire that make you wonder why there are not more power outages, electrical fires or electrocutions. The breakfast buffet was abundant but boring. The hotel lobby and restaurant are open air, no air-conditioning. I was disappointed by Nai Harn Beach, rather take a 15 minute walk to Ao-Sanne and spend the day there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

3* hotel next to the beach

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: The quiet beachfront location.
Cons: Breakfast was hectic during the visit of a large group and the tea and coffee were both a bit stale.
Location: Nai Harn beach was good for swimming, Ao Sane beach was great for snorkelling, and there were some delicious fish restaurants in Rawai.
We chose this hotel for its location and we were not disappointed. The beach was 2 minutes away and several smaller beaches were a short drive away (or longish walk). We would recommend hiring a scooter or car to explore the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toulon

Hôtel bien situé près de la mer

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Son emplacement, car la plage est belle et il y a plein de petits stands de vêtements, bijoux....et des petits restos tout autour de l'hôtel
Cons: Moins prendre les clients pour "des vaches à lait". Au moins une personne qui parle un minimum le français car c'est tout de même une chaine ACCOR .
Location: Sympa, animé le soir avec tous les commerces de rue, mais accessible qu'en taxi pour se rendre à Naiharn.
Mauvaises odeurs d'égouts à certains endroits. Chaine française mais aucun personnel ne parle un mot de français, contrairement à ce qui est indiqué sur le descriptif de votre site. Petit déjeuner prévu essentiellement pour les chinois (c'est à dire qu'il y a le matin essentiellement des plats cuisinés comme si c'était le déjeuner) et très succin pour les européens. La majorité de la clientèle est chinoise et russe. Tout est payant, les glaçons, l'impression d'un e-mail ils vous font payer au nombre de pages.... Enfin, il était indiqué sur votre site que le transfert aller / retour, aéroport / hôtel, coutait 2.100 Bts, mais sur place l'hôtel vous réclame 2.400 Bts,sans la moindre explication et ils ne veulent pas en démordre !!! Voilà , ce sont des choses qui cumulées vous gâchent un peu le plaisir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andersfrom Stockholm

Äldre hotell med kanonläge vid beachen.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Äldre hotell med kanonläge vid beachen. Mycket charterturister från Sovjet & Kina när vi var där. De tar extra betalt för Wifi på rummet.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom thai

4 night of problems

Posted Nov 30, 2014
So not easy to find hotel were out of no where only beach. Check in was good night shift reception very nice. Problems is a key card nt working properly everyday I have to carried my baby boy to reseption to get it sorted out. They only give you one key card. For two person nt good enough. And a girl at reception ask for my photos copy of my passport every time I asked to sort out key card. Really ? Small room that not cleaning properly if u have a child do not stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place! Primarily location to beach.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Cons: Only thing was you had to go to the lobby to get internet connectivity.
Beautiful! Great quiet beach in Naiharn. FreebBreakfast was great however did not have dinners there. Walk across street to beach - very pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

OK place to stay, nothing flash

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: away from the crowds
Cons: The gym, the Wi-Fi, Happy hour, TV channels,
Location: Elephants and beaches!
This was a nice place to chill out. The pool bar was nice enough. The gym was disappointing and not up to standard and this was a selling point for me. The buffet breakfast was average but filling. Having to go to the lobby to get Wi-Fi was a drag. You really need to hire a bike to get around and see the sights. see the nice lady at the clothes shop closest to the resort. She will sort it. It was slightly below was I was anticipating but all right for the price. if you want something with bells and whistles, this might not be for you. If you are a back packer wanting a bit of comparative luxury or doing it on a budget, this is bang on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear LJ from NZ, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Naiharn Phuket. I am sorry that some of your experience did not meet your expectation, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. With best regards, See-Som General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jeremyb01from singapore

does what it says

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
a good 3 star quality experience in wonderful surroundings. exactly as expected and would have no hesitation of staying again. great value and surprisingly wide range of facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear jeremyb01, Thank you very much for your review of your stay at all seasons Naiharn Phuket. I am delighted to having your positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming back your next stay in the near future. With best regards, See-Som General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Henrikfrom denmark

love naiharn

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beach is wonderful, hotel is medium. Wifi is so bad, You have to be close to reception to use Wifi. And You need a new acces code every day. Mini bar was not refilled. Restaurant was ok, had danner, good quality. Breakfast is included, but very simple and nothing speciel. Good bed and shower. Staff is trying to smile, but they seemed to be tired. Not sure if i come back again, but there is not many hotels at naiharn
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiago Bonettofrom Guangzhou

hotel is good, but service is not

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
not recommended hotel especially due its quality of service. Different staff give different information, swimming pool has no maintenance, poor room cleaning and the worst problem, I can't contact their head office to give my feedback.