Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ARGENTEUIL

BEL HOTEL

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: LA PISCINE LE PETIT DEJEUNER
Cons: LES EVACUATIONS SALLE DE BAINS
Location: ISOLE
PETITES CHAMBRES BIEN EQUIPEES .SUPERBE PISCINE.PETIT DEJEUNER TRES VARIE.PLAGE TRANQUILLE.ACHETEZ UN MASQUE ET NAGEZ LE LONG DES ROCHERS.LES RESTOS NE SONT PAS TERRIBLES.CELUI DE L HOTEL INABORDABLE ATTENTION TARIFS FLUCTUANTS DE UN A TROIS POUR LA MEME CHAMBRE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Satisfait

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très confortable et très correct dommage que personne ne parle français et très peu l'anglais peu d'ouverture à ce sujet avec un service information presque inexistant De grosses difficultés à se faire comprendre et un accueil peu chaleureux à la réception excepté le personnel de service restaurant et chambre
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Close to beach but otherwise dissapointing

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The pool and grounds were very nice.
Cons: The rooms and bathrooms need major upgrading.
Location: There is not much nearby. I was not impressed by Nai Harn Beach, even though it is touted as one of the top 25 beaches in the world.
The hotel facilities may well rate as a 3 star hotel but the room was more of a 2 star facility. Though close to the beach, the view is not clear and what stands out the most when looking across is the myriad of electrical wire that make you wonder why there are not more power outages, electrical fires or electrocutions. The breakfast buffet was abundant but boring. The hotel lobby and restaurant are open air, no air-conditioning. I was disappointed by Nai Harn Beach, rather take a 15 minute walk to Ao-Sanne and spend the day there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANDREY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lena from Stockholm

Nerslitet men utmärkt läge.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Rummen behöver renoveras. Avloppslukt i duschutrymmet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by See Man

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corinne from Alfortville

Correct sans plus

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Tout est fait à l économie dans cet hôtel Dommage car l emplacement est très bien Menage bâclé Café et the au petit déjeuner sans goût
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

3* hotel next to the beach

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: The quiet beachfront location.
Cons: Breakfast was hectic during the visit of a large group and the tea and coffee were both a bit stale.
Location: Nai Harn beach was good for swimming, Ao Sane beach was great for snorkelling, and there were some delicious fish restaurants in Rawai.
We chose this hotel for its location and we were not disappointed. The beach was 2 minutes away and several smaller beaches were a short drive away (or longish walk). We would recommend hiring a scooter or car to explore the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrice from Montpellier

Hotel bien situé, agréable

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
l hotel est bien situé, prés de la mer. Une grande piscine très agréable, et une autre plus petite située plus bas. J airéservé 9 nuit avec petit déjeuné, correct et a volonté. Chambre correcte et spacieuse située dans un cadre verdyant, arbustes , fleurs, palmiers... Dans l ensemble cet hotel est vieillissant, il aurait besoin d un peu de rénovation. A conseiller si prix raisonnable.