Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Older hotel, charming, well kept up.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Less chlorine in the hot tub. It left our eyes burning a little.
One male staff member wasn't aware that there were multiple ways to enter and exit the hotel. Other than that we were very happy and will return in March for the "Chrome Under the Dome" event.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta, Canada.

Run down hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Not a thing
Cons: Cleaniness, and about everything else one can think of.
Location: Close to the free-way, and down-town Pocatello.
Hotel needs a major overhaul as it is shabby and not apparently maintained. The desk-man/receptionist was pleasant, but he was the best thing about tthe place. The advertised on- site restaurant is closed, although a lounge/bar opens at 6:00pm.. There was no continental, or any other type of breakfast available. The room may or may not have been cleaned, but the bed linen had been changed. The desk/table in our room had a broken leg, and the arm chair was well used with sagging springs, so hard to struggle up and out of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Ok hotel, close to the places I needed to go

Posted Jan 23, 2015
I was disappointed with the front desk person he was very rude and not helpful at all! The housekeeping staff was amazing though! I'm Not sure if I will stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Minus 1 star

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Could not understand the person that checked us in accent was very strong and he could not understand what we were saying
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It's just really old, not updated. Worn carpet, stained sink, etc
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

cheapest in town

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Spent one night. Cheap place, and it shows. Room heat worked well, linens seemed pretty nice. Saw that under the beds was not cleaned when I was looking for a shoe. Room coffee maker spewed out a truly disturbing looking cup of coffee. In room microwave made unsettling popping noises if left plugged in. Mini fridge in room had a cascade of ice dropping out of its freezer box. No flat screen TV's, no morning continental breakfast. Nothing to really distinguish it from the Motel 6 next door.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petefrom Illinois

Don't stay here!

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst hotel I've stayed at in decades. Smell in hallways is repulsive, condition of hotel and room is deplorable, clearly a dying hotel with no investment being made. Ramada should be ashamed to have their name in this property. I'll avoid Ramada in the future, no longer a brand I can trust.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom spearfish

bugs in my room

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
as a company you need to review how you rate hotelsvthere is no way this is a 2.5 star hotel. I was very disappointed I do not think I'll use your service again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthonyfrom Lebanon, Or

Not as advertised

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was shocked to see the hotel in such condition as it was. Scratches on the walls in the rooms in the hallway's and the carpeting was filthy. Chair of my room had a stain in it or somebody had set. There's no refrigerator in the room and there was no continental breakfast as advertised on hotels.com.