Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tutto perfetto

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: camere spaziose e soprattutto pulite, vista spettacolare
Location: Veramente a 5 minuti a piedi da San Pietro
Personale molto cordiale e disponibile, le camere sono arredate con gusto e la posizione è davvero strategica, dal terrazzo si vede il "cupolone" di S. Pietro. Lo consiglierei sicuramente a qualcuno e conto di tornare presto anche per l'accoglienza che mi è stata dimostrata.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nantes

Situation pratique

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Son emplacement idéal pour découvrir Rome et le Vatican
Cons: Respect du nombre de couchages validé lors de la réservation ! Paiement uniquement en espèce .
Location: Quartier dynamique, actif 21h/24h, le Vatican à portée de pied et les richesses de Rome à proximité immédiate. Station de bus et tram à 100m
Séjour pour découvrir Rome en famille, 3 enfants (10/12/14 ans), 2 adultes, une chambre, 4 couchages! Paiement en espèce de la totalité du séjour exigé le 1er soir. 1ère nuit dans B&B différent de celui réservé suite "soucis électrique"... transfert le lendemain en autogestion! Situation idéale pour découvrir Rome dans son ensemble. Pas de stationnement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good location to Vatican

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a stone away from the Vatican and many restaurants around the area. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juliefrom T

Overall, great place!

Posted Jun 21, 2014
The hotel was pleasant to stay in. Owner's son spoke English, so it was easy to communicate. Efficient check in and check out procedures. The locks to the doors were a struggle. We often times had to have people help us get into the apartment. The keys were strange. Also, breakfast was provided and they did replinesh, but the other guys sharing the unit ate our cereal and milk. It would be nice to have separate fridge space or labels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luigi Falconefrom Catanzaro

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tutto davvero eccellente.
4 out of 5
by Phillipa Arnstfrom New Zealand - Christchurch

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Location
4 out of 5
by Susan Mardonfrom New Zealand - Christchurch

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheliafrom R.

Directly across the street from Vatican

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Comfortable and private with a view of the Vatican from kitchen window. Convenient to get around city by foot or taxi, would definitely return again. Owner is very kind & friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mariafrom london

our visit to the vatican

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Location was excellent for the purpose.
We never expected the accommodation to be family friendly, no nuisance, marco the owner is very nice, friendly and accommodating. Despite the failure of expedia to specify that the family room is only for 4 persons not 5????since we are 3 adults and 2 children under 10 y.o....we booked through expedia as 5 persons in total. The apartment was very clean as it is cleaned everyday by the keepers cleaner. All necessary utensils are provided in the separate kitchen & dining.....ready made food for breakfast was also provided on a daily basis and its handy when you roam around Rome....very near to the vatican which is just a stone through away, st. peters square is just 5 mins. walk and very near to all restaurants, convenient stores and transportations.Definitely will book again when going back to rome....thank you marco....