Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Ramon

Close to the road and...

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The price was reasonable
Cons: Clean it up
Location: Nothing I was traveling
Maybe that's why they call it Roadway? The hotel is close to the road where there is traffic noise all night long so you'll need ear plugs or leave the TV / Radio on to drowned out the noise. The room had a strange odor like it was dirty but after the window was open for a bit it went away. There was foot traffic late into the evening and I was approached for money by a guy hanging out. The bed sheet was all wrinkled and I felt like it wasn't clean, there were very small black dots but those could have been lint from the wash.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennis from oregon

Right on the street.

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Coffee maker had an old filter and grounds in it. There were no cups in the room. Breakfast leaves a lot to be desired. Right near a major street with lots of log trucks. Desk staff are not too knowledgeable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enumclaw, WA

Disappointing

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
We were woken by a very loud leaf blower outside the room. Several other guests were obviously waken as well and voiced their displeasure. The employee that was operating the leaf blower proceeded to confront the guest with an endless onslaught of profanity. Then front desk called the room at 10:00 am to see if we were going to stay another night. I will not entertain the thought of staying at this motel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dave from Rosberg or.

What I needed.

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad ,Clean room just a little older....no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Michigan

One night stand

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was so so. Breakfast was muffins cut in four, toast,one kind of cereal, but hey, could have been nothing. Busy road, but once asleep it didn't awaken me. Check In and out was quick. Ma
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 24, 2013
D
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from Seattle

The best part

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The best part of staying at this hotel is the Main Street one block away filled with local shops and restaurants. This was a quick stay, so I paid for what I got, but the location next to the Main Street running through town made the difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lee Ann from Davis, CA

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable bed, fridge and microwave in room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy from Estacada

hotel needs work

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
During my recent stay, I had chosen a hotel close to where I wanted to be, I will not make that mistake again. The staff was pleasant, the rooms were clean... ish, but the hotel was in major disrepair. There were large holes in the floor under the carpet, I almost fell when I stepped out of bed and landed on one of them. There were some really gross looking stains that made the room look unclean, though for the most part, it seemed to just be stains and nothing that was just missed. The refridgerator in the room was missing a lot of the seal stripping, and I was afraid to eat the food I had put in there after I realized it. Also, my boyfriend and I were looking forward to using the spa, but it was locked up as storage, and apparantly not working. I will not use this motel again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by V. H. from Portland, Oregon

Don't stay here.

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place need a major updates on what seems to be everything. The faucet spew out water like there is no tomorrow. The showers did not work. Called the front office to complain, and they did not offer to fix it. Just the advice to pull harder. If I had pulled any harder I probably would have broken the whole thing. The floor felt sticky, kept my slipper on the whole time. The mattress needs updating very badly. I think I could feel each individual springs. Advertise wifi, and it was non existent or not working. Though they had no control over this, the hotel is located next to a very noisy street, loud cars till very late at night.