Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OLD

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The shower just dribbled hot HOT water or sprayed freezing cold there was no Inbetween the thing also looked like you might get warts or fungus from it, the fan in the bathroom didn't work leaving the floor sopping wet all night , the fridge wasn't cold upon arrival and didn't even keep drinks cold, the bed was not a queen as advertised but a full it was very soft but super comfy in my opinion, sheets that were on it looked clean but had a huge rip in them, the pillows were akin to large cotton balls and udderly useless (we ended up requesting extras), air conditioning worked well, we ended up at Denny's for breakfast be cause the "breakfast"they provided was a huge joke that was a bummer because we specifically picked a place with a continental breakfast, Check in was slow and awkward because the man working at the front desk was arguing with another man that was just sitting around in the "lobby", check out was super fast but also lacking any customer service at all. Basically I wouldn't recomend this hotel unless you are in major MAJOR pinch.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Ramon

Close to the road and...

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The price was reasonable
Cons: Clean it up
Location: Nothing I was traveling
Maybe that's why they call it Roadway? The hotel is close to the road where there is traffic noise all night long so you'll need ear plugs or leave the TV / Radio on to drowned out the noise. The room had a strange odor like it was dirty but after the window was open for a bit it went away. There was foot traffic late into the evening and I was approached for money by a guy hanging out. The bed sheet was all wrinkled and I felt like it wasn't clean, there were very small black dots but those could have been lint from the wash.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcifrom Vancouver Wa

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this room for the price. It's exactly what I expected for the price. Location was fine but the street racing was pretty loud. Glad we didn't have anyone loud next door...hearing the toilet flushing was badd enought...would have hated to hear of anyother activities going on.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennisfrom oregon

Right on the street.

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Coffee maker had an old filter and grounds in it. There were no cups in the room. Breakfast leaves a lot to be desired. Right near a major street with lots of log trucks. Desk staff are not too knowledgeable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Enumclaw, WA

Disappointing

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
We were woken by a very loud leaf blower outside the room. Several other guests were obviously waken as well and voiced their displeasure. The employee that was operating the leaf blower proceeded to confront the guest with an endless onslaught of profanity. Then front desk called the room at 10:00 am to see if we were going to stay another night. I will not entertain the thought of staying at this motel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davefrom Rosberg or.

What I needed.

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad ,Clean room just a little older....no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Michigan

One night stand

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was so so. Breakfast was muffins cut in four, toast,one kind of cereal, but hey, could have been nothing. Busy road, but once asleep it didn't awaken me. Check In and out was quick. Ma
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 24, 2013
D
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom Seattle

The best part

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The best part of staying at this hotel is the Main Street one block away filled with local shops and restaurants. This was a quick stay, so I paid for what I got, but the location next to the Main Street running through town made the difference.