Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Your receptionist is rude and not professional. She made us wait while she's receiving the confirmation from Expedia. We had to go eat at the resto of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Québec

Super séjour

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
C'est une belle hotel sa fait plusieurs fois et j'adore l'endroit prêt de tout et très confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très beau séjour.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Court mais très bien. Tout était propre, le personnel poli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut ausgestattetes Hotel in der Nähe der Autobahn

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Sehr freundliches Personal, hübsche + moderne Zimmer, mit Sauna. Preis- Leistungsverhältnis absolut zu empfehlen !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geritafrom Atlanta

Would Stay Again Just for the Meals!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I business travel quite often. Usually if I arrive late at night, the hotel restaurant is my only option. I was wonderfully surprised at how delicious and visually appealing my first meal was; a beautiful French touch to say the least. In fact, I was so pleased, I actually had my dinner there all three nights I stayed. I am sure I could not have gotten anything more delicious at any nearby restaurants. And, at negative 26 degrees F, who wants to leave to go eat?! The breakfasts cost $7 each morning and that was acceptable. Even that meal was very good and fulfilling. There is one downside however....they pour strictly by the measured oz., not the typical American ounce + 1/2 or 2 ozs. And, for that one oz., you're going to pay a premium of at least $10! Try enjoying a martini with one oz. of vodka; quite the teaser. It didn't even cover the olives. But, not to nick-pick, the food more than made up for it. Rooms were clean, comfortable, very accommodating. One screwy thing about the shower head though (forgive me, but, shower and bed are the most important to me as far as the room)...The head is fixed to the vertical pole in a way that it sprays directly on your torso. You can't bend the head to direct the spray on top of your head. You can move it up and down the pole, but, you're either going to get sprayed directly in your face, torso, or other opportune areas of the body. So, just hand hold it and all is OK, but, a little inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanninefrom Lac Echemin

Cliente non satisfaite

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons été mal servi, les papiers que vous me demandiez de signe était de langue anglais et le dépôt remboursable 3 jours c'est trop. Et j'ai demande un copie en français elle m'a dit qu'elle n'en avait pas. L eau de la piscine était plutôt froide et nous avons dû courir les serviettes. Pas de bruit et tranquille.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wandafrom USA

Convenient Nice Place to Stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. It was clean, and they did have free internet included in the cost of the room. It close to the super highway. I am not familiar with Canadian hotels, but in the US and Europe most hotels in this price range include breakfast. There are very few hotels in this area and it was close to my destination; I would stay there again.