Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nearby the Encan St-Eustache.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Location: Encan St- Eustache, Shopping,restaurants. Tim Hortons, Movie theatre and more.
Really nice ambiance at the hotel and also very quiet & peaceful. Friendly staffs at the reception desk and they are very welcoming. We will recommand the Imperial Hotel & Suites to our friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ONT

Clean, Friendly, Comfortable Sleep

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly, spacious, comfortable
Cons: N/A
Location: Did not get a chance to explore much. there was a Tim Hortons down the street that was open late.
I just needed a hotel for one night after being in Quebec for a sporting event. This hotel was clean, reasonably priced and featured nice amenities (though i didnt get to take advantage of them) with spacious rooms. The staff was friendly as well. I did not get a chance to explore the area much but from what I could see there were quite a few stores and restaurants in the area within a 5 minute drive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

It was close to the highway

Posted Aug 11, 2014
It was easy to get to and has lots of parking space. But there's not a lot to eat around there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near beachclub for cheap.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: The staff and being able to check in on the time the billet says.
The staff wouldn't let my friends and I check in at 3:00pm - instead we had to wait an extra 30 minutes even though we travelled four hours by car to get to the hotel. Also, the staff tried to convince us to downsize from a two bed suite to a one bed suite without reimbursing us for the price difference. Staff aren't helpful what-so ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice stop over

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Easy to find, clean and modern.
Cons: Good at the present
Location: A 40 minute drive to Montreal. It is close to restaurants and a movie theatre.
Greeted promptly by the reception staff. The staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. Loved it! The staff was also very helpful and friendly. I would recommend to anyone! Again..the beds were sooooo comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Nice stylish hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gadjee from England

Ok hotel but too far away from good amenities

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Its an average hotel.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: There's nothing 'near by'. You need to travel to get anything. You can walk anywhere and there's nothing to see.
We stayed for 2 nights and the hotel didn't provide a cooked breakfast on our first day as the chef slept in? So we had to drive for 20 mins to find a diner. I thought they might have given a complementary breakfast the following morning to make up for this, but didn't. Apart from this its an ok, newly built hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Ottawa

Hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Very good hotel was very nice and clean service was great staff was great.