Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very convenient location, near highway access.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: I was extremely satisfied with my 8-night stay at the Imperia Hotel.
The hotel staff was always very friendly and very accommodating. The atmosphere was very relaxing and well maintained. The suites are very spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc

nice getaway to escape to

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Close to Highway, Polite Staff, Excellent Dining in Restaurant
Cons: A mini fridge in room would be nice
Location: large flee market, all types of restaurants within 5 km radius
arrived before check in time no problem to check in, room elegantly decorated, large bathroom, spacious room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Englewood, NJ

OK hotel, I expected more

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaning and Coffee in the lobby
Location: Suburban location with very few things to do near by. I had to drive to downtown Montreal and the traffic in the middle of the day reminded me of Atl
After a delayed flight, I arrived at the hotel at 3:00 AM in the morning. The low lights in the hallway and room masked a lot of things that I would have complained about if the lighting was better. Hair in the bathroom, dirty tiles, carpets in the hallway that needed cleaning, visible fingerprints on the walls and chrome surfaces. The front doors of the hotel were filthy with spider webs and cigarettes butts all over. The hotel served it's purpose, a clean bed close to my client for two days. Coffee served in the lobby would have made my stay a little better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudine from Terrebonne

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Une seule nuit. Souper en groupe et dodo a l'hôtel. Avant le souper pour prendre un "drink" ......pas avant 17:00.......donc en après-midi pas de possibilité de prendre un verre au bistro.......donc à la réception, ont nous a offert l'option de prendre un drink dans notre chambre étant donne que la "barmaid" a accepté de les prépares. Nous avions réservé une chambre standard, donc une petite chambre .......avec vu sur le stationnement arrière.....avec un fauteuil et une chaise......pas très agreable pour prendre un verre.....disons que à la réception aurait été un endroit plus agréable avec ses fauteuils et tables plus confortables mais.......par contre, le souper fut très bien, bonne bouffe et bon service aussi.....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gunnar from Katrineholm

Good hotel outside Montreal

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Imperia Suite is a very good hotel outside Montreal, for those that do not want to stay in the city Centre. There is a small fitness centre and a swimingpool in the hotel and a restaurant with high quality. There are several shoppingcentres in close driving distance, where the biggest one is in Boisbriand 10 min drive away. The breakfast is a bit tiny and the lighting in the room could be betterfor working but apart from that the hotel can be recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simon from ste-adele

Joey

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
+ tres agréable , tres propre. - plus d'information sur se qui est solvable lors de l'arriver a l'hotel au comptoir d'acceuille sela va permettre de ne pas avoir de surprise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathy from Downingtown

Comfy bed and great food and wine

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great restaurant for breakfast and dinner.